Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
underbart rum med en kakelungn som var 3m hög,stillfult inrett rum med stort badrum. frukost serveras i en trevlig resturang med öppen spis med meny som passar alla.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Gutes Hotel mit privater Atmosphäre. Sehr gutes Essenj. Sehr sauberen Zmmern. Das Bett ist sehr hart aber man gewöhnt sich daran.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Zimmer war ok, total ruhig gelegen, kein Straßenlärm. Das Frühstück war sehr gut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Uwe from Uwe und Erika

Super

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes sauberes Hotel abwechslungsreiches Frühstücksangebot, freundliche Bedienung nicht weit zum Stadtzentum entfernt preis leistungsverhaltnis stimmt kleines präsent Hausgemachte Marmelade super
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christina from Skævinge

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel med store værelser. Morgenmaden var desværre ikke et hit. Men hyggelig stemning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by oscar from Stockholm

Sommarhotell perfekt för familjen

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ett familjehotell på en sommarort. Vi stannade bara en natt men om vi skulle stannat längre på orten hade vi gärna gjort det här.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vesa from Finland

Great place by great people

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great small Hotel with great friendly people working there. Hotel located just outside of Gdansk but has tram station within short walking(about 3min). Really easy and cheap transport to the city. There is nice yard to have a beer and have some peaceful time. They offer great home style food for really reosonable price. The people in reception are really helpful and friendly. I got my MC parked safely inside the fense. I strongly recommend Pod Kastzanami for your stay at Gdansk. Would come again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tove

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels