Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Liberty Lake

relaxing stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
best deal in town
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Karolina Czajka, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, thank you for you opinion. We were happy to welcome you and we hope to see you again. Best wishes from Świnioujście Karolina Czajka
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Paisley, Scotland

Mobility issues - lots of steps

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was varied and generous, catering for local and international tastes. The staff were very helpful and understood English.
Cons: The layout of the hotel can't be changed, otherwise a fabulous place to stay.
Location: The hotel is located roughly half way between the ferry terminal and the superb beach on the Baltic shore. It takes less than ten minutes to the city.
Although my room was huge (room 4 - and it's not the largest they have!) there are many steps to negotiate to get down to reception and to my room. In fact there were three steps to descend from my bedroom to the bathroom. I had no problems, but frail or elderly guests might have problems. Room 4 was slightly below ground level and had a leg-height view of a rear courtyard. Fortunately during my one night stay there were only two visitors to the courtyard - both parents with toddlers. I also hoped I would have no unexpected visitors as room 4 has it's own private door access to this courtyard. Fortunately those who went there respected my privacy. The manager (Katrina??) was wonderful, very friendly and couldn't have been more helpful. She helped make the stay better than expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

komfortables, sauberes Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Guter, freundlicher und schneller Service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Waren mit 2 Kids 2 Wochen in diesem Hotel und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
4 out of 5
by Wencke from Kiel

sehr zu empfehlen

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
ein Kurzaufenthalt von einer Nacht, die späte Anreise um 23.30 war kein Problem, über den Check-In wurden wir gut per SMS informiert, das Hotel ist sehr sauber, hat einen individuellen Stil der gut passt, das Personal sehr nett, super Frühstück, toller Preis
4 out of 5
by Ingrid from Laatzen

Zentral gelegenes Hotel in ruhiger Straße

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ist sauber und liegt zentral in ruhiger Straße. Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Wasserkocher, Fernseher sind auf dem Zimmer vorhanden.
5 out of 5
by Monika from Bielsko-Biała

Przyjemny hotel dla gości unikających sterylności

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
W dwie osoby miałyśmy do dyspozycji czteroosobowy pokój na poddaszu z mnóstwem miejsca. W hotelu jest na prawdę bardzo czysto, a rustykalno-nowoczesny wystrój z obecnością kwiatów, tworzy bardzo przyjemny klimat. Widać że właścicielka dba o hotel i zadowolenie gości, jest także pomocna przy wyborze miejsc do odwiedzenia. Śniadania są na prawdę bardzo smaczne.
5 out of 5
by Wilfried from Zeuthen

WUNDERBAR

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Es war ein schönes Wochenende. Unser Zimmer war ein Traum, sowie auch das Früstück und der Service. Also alles Wunderbar. Gerne wieder. W.R.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels