Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Liberty Lake

relaxing stay

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
best deal in town
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Karolina Czajka, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, thank you for you opinion. We were happy to welcome you and we hope to see you again. Best wishes from Świnioujście Karolina Czajka
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Paisley, Scotland

Mobility issues - lots of steps

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was varied and generous, catering for local and international tastes. The staff were very helpful and understood English.
Cons: The layout of the hotel can't be changed, otherwise a fabulous place to stay.
Location: The hotel is located roughly half way between the ferry terminal and the superb beach on the Baltic shore. It takes less than ten minutes to the city.
Although my room was huge (room 4 - and it's not the largest they have!) there are many steps to negotiate to get down to reception and to my room. In fact there were three steps to descend from my bedroom to the bathroom. I had no problems, but frail or elderly guests might have problems. Room 4 was slightly below ground level and had a leg-height view of a rear courtyard. Fortunately during my one night stay there were only two visitors to the courtyard - both parents with toddlers. I also hoped I would have no unexpected visitors as room 4 has it's own private door access to this courtyard. Fortunately those who went there respected my privacy. The manager (Katrina??) was wonderful, very friendly and couldn't have been more helpful. She helped make the stay better than expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leipzig

5 Nächte unter dem Kastanien

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Der check in verlief reibungslos und ich konnte sogar 1h eher das Zimmer beziehen. Im Zimmer alles vorhanden aber die liebe zum Detail fehlt! Eben nur b&b =| aber das Frühstück war täglich gut und abwechslungsreich 'vorallem der Kaffee war sehr gut. Kommunikation spärlich Deutsch, aber englisch war okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neuruppin

Hotel mit Überraschungen

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Ebookers
Cons: nein
Location: Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe vom Strand und des Stadtzentrums. Jeder sollte trotzdem gut zu Fuß sein, dann sind Bewegung und Erleben dicht beieinander
Wir hatten zuerst Schwierigkeiten das Hotel zu erkennen und den Eingang zu finden. Aber dann war es ganz anders als andere Hotels, einfach nur schön und gemütlich. Vorhandene Architektur,ein Altbau, wurde mit vielen schönen alten Details geschmückt und so genutzt. Unser Zimmer, früher sicher ein Laden, hatte Stufen zur Terrasse und ins Bad. Aber es stand auch ein alter, dieses ebenso im Frühstücksraum, Ofen mit noch alten Backröhren und jetzt mit eingebautem Kamin. Alles verlief reibungslos. Wie hatten ein tolles Frühstück mit vielen selbstgemachten Köstlichkeiten und einem sehr guten Kaffee ! Vielen Dank für den sehr freundlichen Aufenthalt und Service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel Nähe City

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Cons: Nein
Location: Promenade,City Restaurant,Grenzmarkt und vieles mehr ist alles fußläufig erreichbar.
Wir hatten ein super Zimmer mit Ausgang zur Terrasse. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und liebevoll eingerichtet.Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr gut. Immer gerne wieder
4 out of 5
by Mikael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ireén

Mysigt

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Stort härligt rum och mycket hjälpsam personal. God hemlagad frukost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Nice location in peaceful area

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Perfect stop on out way from the ferry on our journey through Poland. Very nice hotel with a lovely staff and a super breakfast :)
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susanne

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Ett mycket bra boende. Trevligt bemötande av en ung tjej som gärna gav tips och visade på kartan. Rent och snyggt på rummet, sköna sängar. Frukost ok. När vi checkade ut så fick vi en liten gåva , en fin burk med hemgjord marmelad. Bra läge, ingen hiss fanns.