Ratings based on 1,848 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy, quiet inner city retreat

Posted Dec 12, 2017
The room is comfortable, wifi is good, gym is impressive and the pillow menu an added comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Central to most Sydney CBD locations and transport
Stayed overnight. Staff welcoming and no problems experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great service

Posted Nov 26, 2017
I was really surprised about their service, room , very nice swimming pool and great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Top location and accommodation. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Great Hotel, Amenities and Location

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Excellent position in the middle of the City, close to Chinatown, Pitt Street shopping and the Movie theatres. Room was above standard and bigger than the majority of 5 star hotels we have stayed in. Our suite had a kitchen, dining table, lounges, separate study, bedroom and bathroom. Perfect for a family of 4 with two young children. The pool, sauna and gym were excellent. The hotel is connected to popular Asian themed restaurants. Staff were very welcoming and accommodating towards ourselves and our children. Parking with the deal we received was free and easy to park our suv with a bike rack on the back. Great place highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Pleasant 1 night stay

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Thanks to reception staff for attentive service during check in and a room upgrade 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great hotel, friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable hotel with a stunning view of the city. I have no conplaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Booked last minute and was pleasantly surprised by the room and the hotel’s overall amenities. Will definitely book again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Perfect

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Wow what can I say ,if you want somewhere to stay that will exceed your expectations than Fraser Suites Sydney is your place to stay ,from check-in to checkout it was perfect, the staff made you feel so welcome. The room ( level 41 ) was pristine clean and the bed was so comfortable .Waking up to the view of Sydney was amazing, we went down and had a swim and spa in the hotel facilities which were modern and sparkling clean. It was so close to shopping ,restaurants and darling harbour . This is now our go to place to stay in Sydney . We cannot thank you enough for your great hospitality . Sarah Weiss & Toby Glasson
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great place to stay in a great location

Posted Sep 17, 2017
We stayed at the Fraser for two nights, and were very impressed with our experience. Although the local streets are currently affected by the Sydney Light Rail construction (which hampered road access through the city), the hotel is located quite close to Town Hall train station and bus interchange so we could easily catch trains (to anywhere) or buses (to the north and west),
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Tatenda, Operations Manager , Hotel Management
It is always a pleasure to hear from guests that enjoyed their visit. Our location allows all our guests to explore the many precincts of this exuberant city, without much hassle. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and other readers planning to stay Fraser Suites Sydney. Sincerely, Tatenda Manduku