Ratings based on 5,676 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: It is centrally located.
Location: Close to David Jones and a walk across the park to the NSW Art Gallery, also close to the museum.
Sheraton on the Park is a city hotel close to good shopping very good amenities the staff are pleasant and helpful. I have had pleasant stays the only thing I find a little hard for me is the lobby it is always busy however the pool area on level 22 or 23 is an oasis of calm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect quite relaxing

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Great spa and pool, lovely quite room, had a lovely stay would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel Convenient Central Locatiom

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Elegant old charm and spacious !!
Cons: Fresh milk rather than milk in carton.
Location: Central location, shopping, cafes and restaurants, ferries and buses are all within walking distance
Check in was quick and the staff was helpful and professional. The room was spacious with a King bed; the walk-in wardrobe with a safe inside was really made for a few day stay. The bathroom had a bath and a separate shower with all the amenities. Most of all, it was very clean !! We had a lovely stay and would definitely return next time. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Syndey

Classy

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: atmosphere
Cons: nothing
Location: close to everything possibly one can think off
I cannot flaunt the hotel. It is flawless. With great service and access to Sydney's cosmopolitan area notwithstanding it surroundings. It truly is a great hotel. The service, the breakfast, the staff and the architecture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely friendly hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Excellent stay in Sydney .All the staff were very helpful and friendly and would recommend this hotel for a city stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newtown, Sydney

Love it!

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Perfect staycation. We wanted somewhere to stay while our friends got matried
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

One of the best 5 star hotel in Sydney CBD

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The staff and the room.
Cons: nothing
Location: Location Location right in the middle of the CBD with shops to you drop right around you with lots of bars and restaurants right around you.
Bar from the little mix up when I first got into the Sheraton on the park this Hotel is one of the best Sydney has to offer right in the middle of the CBD the rooms are very clean and the Barth room wow what can I say magnificent best any hotel has to offer. The staff from the time you get out out of your taxi to the front deck and dinning room staff and the hotel manager were so friendly and went out of their way to make you feel at home. This hotel is a must for any one going to Sydney. Thank you Sheraton on the Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terrigal NSW

Great inner city stay

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Great room. Great shower. Great bath. Very nice food and bevs
Cons: Na
Location: Was handy to everything with Sir James station across the road.
Extremely impressed with our stay at this Sheraton. Hadnt stayed at a Sheraton for some years but we will be back here very soon. Really good position. Great staff. Very happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Always like how clean it is. And the Breaky.
Location: Excellent location
Enjoyed my stay very nice. Central to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Good hotel close to shops and amenities

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Good exoerience close to stations restaurants and shopping