Ratings based on 5,803 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Good hotel close to shops and amenities

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Good exoerience close to stations restaurants and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The shower was very difficult to regulate, but apart from that all good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canberra

great location , central

Posted Sep 5, 2017
great time in sydney good location of hotel clean , great staff , easy to check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Lovely hotel, although damaged and showing its age

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I enjoyed my stay, the check in staff were professional and quick yet very friendly. However, the door to my room was broken and difficult to open, the toilet flush was broken and would not stop running, the drawers were broken, and the window shutters also broken with sharp metal exposed. When you're paying to stay at a five star hotel, all of this is more than a little disappointing. The TV was also quite outdated and with limited channels. The bed was lovely however, and the decor of the hotel was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caringbah

Good quality hotel in central position

Posted Aug 26, 2017
We only stayed 1 night but best Hotel I have stayed at for some time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Massive rooms

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Sheraton on the Park exceeded my expectations. Massive rooms. Comfy bed. Nice and clean. Great location for shopping trips. Would absolutely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Hotel was very central

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Loved the location Parking was a huge issue They should at least allow 4 hr guest parking pass My business meeting had to be held at another location because my colleges couldn't get parking and $50 per person is a rip off
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, close to shops & food. Will stay again

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: I like everything about this hotel
Location: Shopping precinct is virtually right outside the back entrance. Lots of food options nearby. Public transport makes it easy to get to other areas.
Fantastic hotel at a fantastic location, close to shops, food and public transport making it easy to explore the city. Hotel was immaculate and staff were incredible. My favourite hotel in Sydney and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5* All the Way

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Top People, Service & Product From start to finish 5 Star
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Enjoyed!! Was a short but relaxed trip. Bed was huge and comfortable