Ratings based on 5,844 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in middle of downtown

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Fast stay in Sydney with the family. Easy check in, no waiting, straight to the room. Well l received by the friendly staff, well inside walking distance to pretty much everything. Easy to checkout as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Perfectly central in the Sydney CBD. Access easy

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Mosaic restaurant Location Staff Comfortable room
Cons: Shower
Location: We were able to get access to trains & ferry’s with ease Chinatown was a short stroll
We had a wonderful stay in a premier tower room. All staff were extremely professional and always pleasant to deal with. Mosaic buffet breakfast was incredibly good. The only minor issue was the shower that leaked when in use outside of the recess. Overall would highly recommend and it is visually stunning and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
He first floor hotel bathroom stunk. They should clean hem more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bendigo Victoria

Perfect central location

Posted Jan 13, 2018
We were delighted with the genuine attentiveness of all the staff we encountered. Th e hotel itself was lovely, classy but not pretentious, we were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent room and location

Posted Jan 12, 2018
A very nice hotel, convenient location close to train stations. Room was clean and the beds were heavenly. An added bonus was the upgrade we received. We had a room with two double beds which was very spacious. A great experience all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Very relaxing it was a nice experience it was right the right location catching up with frends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Incredible hotel in the best location. Staff and service second to none.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 star central

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: location, cleanliness and love the bathroom spa products
Cons: check in communications
Location: really close to all major areas and you can walk down to Sydney Opera House
I've stayed here a few times and I like the proximity and it's a nice hotel. This time I was disappointing as I needed a receipt for work from the HOTEL - not Expedia but because the app had charged me they were unable to give me any details which was very annoying as I specifically asked the hotel at check in and was advised they would do this for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Short business stay

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Location, comfortable bed, great staff.
Cons: Breakfast was quite pricey
Very comfortable stay. Great proximity to work, shopping and nightlife. Wonderful Greek restaurant across the road a must try ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Right smack dab in the heart of Sydney

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: I like the bold architectural blend of old and modern architecture of the building I like its location
Cons: No information in the room on how to set up the WIFI connection
Location: The pedestrian mall, Myers shopping center, QVB and the Strand are great places to shop Circular Quay is a short walk down G All ferries make day trip
I arrived at 12 at the Westin hotel. Outside 41 degrees heatwave was hitting Sydney. The lobby was stunning filled with light and space. I am deeply grateful to the receptionist who informed me that my room was ready and I could check in straight away.My room was elegant with incredibly comfortable beds and a huge bathroom.The location is close to shopping malls and train stations.At night from the 12th-floor city lights were magical and I felt like celebrating New Year Eve again when my friend arrived. And we did!