Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremerton, Washington

Nice view.

Posted Jun 17, 2017
It was a great service apartment with a good view of Sydney. Hotel staff was very nice and polite. Would recommend this to other people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Penang

great location, nearby train station and malls

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: 1 GB of wifi quota is not enough for my 10 days staying
Location: nearby the most happening town hall areas and darling harbour
3 tier of security and cleanliness of room are the main points for me to stay again next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Cockroaches found in kitchen and bathroom.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Small cockroaches found in the kitchen upon arrival. Reported to lady manager on duty the next day. Wasn't helpful. Told us she'll refund money, and we need to find another hotel. But how will one find a hotel that very day! Wasn't apologetic at all. In fact, she was nasty. Area very noisy between 2-4 am, cant sleep well.
4 out of 5
by gilbert

Family spree

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Location was perfect! Good places to eat around the apartment. Worn down furnitures though. A little update will be very appreciated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by On Fat

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, comfortable and spaced room. Facilities are excellent. Have a great stay there. All staff of apartment were helpful and friendly. Appreciated their outstanding service.
5 out of 5
by Nawaparn

Book early-you will LOVE every minute of it.

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at Waldorf Sydney on Liverpool for 7 nights. The location is perfect. We can walk to places we wanted to visit. World Square with a COLE'S supermarket is about 3 minutes walk. The Capitol Square where we can catch a Light Rail is just 9-10 minutes walk and Paddy Market/Haymarket where you can get inexpensive souvenirs are opposite Capitol Square. The apartment has a washer and a dryer as well as a fully equipped kitchen that allows you to cook all your meals, saving you a LOT of money so you can buy souvenirs from Paddy Market/Haymarket opposite the Capitol Square. All in all, we enjoyed staying there and will certainly stay there again. The only draw back for internet addicts is the limit of only 5G per stay of their complementary Wi-Fi.
5 out of 5
by Suzannah

The Waldorf - The perfect home away from home.

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Such a brilliant experience. As regular travellers with a 3 year old, the team was warm and welcoming, apartments spacious, not outdated but classical, and the total experience incredible. I much prefer the personal service compared to a 5 star hotel. Highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by vedantam

Good location

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Satisfactory
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guangzhou

Excellent location and free parking!

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Stayed 7 nights, the location is perfect, in the heart of the city and the best thing is they offered free parking. The hotel is a bit old and there are crocoaches. Facilities are ok. Good value for money.