Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellington

Close to Chinatown, Haymarket and Capital theatr

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Handy to most things in Sydney
Cons: It's not that flash but it's ok
Location: handy to most things you would want to do in Sydney
Part of the Wynham group which tries to sell every person staying here a time share equivalent by enticing you with a free breakfast and a free wine so they can bend your ear to buy into other products the Wynham group have
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Great family accommodation very comfortable close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Central location. Adequate for a few nights. Clean room. Massive kitchen for a studio. Not much seating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

central place nice

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: Yes only if we stay in hotel why do we have to pay for parking not acceptable
Nice place excellent service Yes only if we stay in hotel why do we have to pay for parking not acceptable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Massive room

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Massive room, big bedroom, big ensuite, kitchen, dining area & big lounge room. I was very impressed. Looked new, very clean, very comfortable, I was very happy with the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2017 by Malik, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
If you don't want to put up for extremely pushy sales push for a $100 Coles Myers vouchers then I suggest not to take their offer on that. Other than that close too everything staff where great and happy to help with everything and all requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Comfortable spacious hotel in Sydney CBD

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Spacious accomodation
Cons: Kitchen requires a rubbish bin
Location: Shopping, Eateries, Capitol Theatre
Good comfortable size room for 3 of us. Good amenities; Close to shops, foods, Capitol Theatre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kiama

Great Location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The entrance to the hotel is a bit confusing and is actually in a side street
Location: All major sites including Capitol Theatre within walking distance
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel and I was very pleased with my decision. The rooms are spotlessly clean and have everything you will need. The bathroom was surprisingly roomy with lovely thick bath towels. Breakfast in the café off the foyer was very nice and reasonably priced. The only small issues were the inadequate provision of milk provided and my booking stated a king bed and valet parking for $30 but I was given a room with a queen bed and was told that the parking is $40. When these issues were bought to the attention of staff they kindly waived the parking fee.
4 out of 5
by Callum

Great business stay

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great location good value and very tidy facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summer Hill

We o only got here because my son-in-law booked it

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: location and comfort, including a little kitchen!
Location: nothing really nearby but a bus trip will take anyone to the main parts of the city
It was nice and comfortable and not TOO far from the rest of the city