Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Full of inconvinience!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Just one word- horrible! Pls don't go in that apartments!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern NSW

retired traveller

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: that it had a lift which is much needed when you are a retired person on your own.
Cons: maybe a few more condiments like salt and pepper and milk when you arrive and maybe a cushion or two on the lounge. did experience a few mosquitos.
Location: close to shopping in mascot but also not far to go to East Garden
was happy to be able to cook instead of having to eat out. travel down regulary to visit family and friends. was not happy that someone woke me on the intercom at 3 in the morning looking for the wrong room. but theses things happen. you take the good with the bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tuncurry NSW

Quiet, enjoyable good apartment.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Access to city was easy by public transport, buses run from very nearby but it would help if this information was available in the room.
Despite being close to airport, next to a rail line and a busy road, the apartment was extremely quiet. The facilities were good but There were a few minor problems. The lighting in the main rooms was way too dark. Simply fixed with globes of higher power. The wardrobe in bedroom had no shelves. I also dislike when wifi is advertised a 'free' when in reality it is for a very limited time. At least say 'Limited free wifi.' But overall it was excellent. It had everything necessary.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy property and lazy staff

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Completely below standards. Mould on pillows, leaking toilet, dirty carpets, unclean sheets, the reception was not staffed, staff leaving early, no towel replacement, buzzers dont work, rear door access does not work. It says "executive" but there is nothing executive about it. Its not clean at all. I wouldnt rate it or recommend it to any one.
5 out of 5
by kane from the land of oz

thumbs up

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
room was comfy. great size. self contained. very happy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Great stay in big private apartment

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The apartment is right next to the airport and a shirt Train ride directly to the city. Check in/out process very easy, don't even need hotel staff. Stayed in the one bedroom and the apartment was huge! Much bigger than expected. Very clean self contained apartment good for people who enjoy privacy and don't mind cleaning up after themselves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport. Easy access to the city.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Wotif
Fantastic apartment. Quiet, clean, best bath towels ever! Easy access to transport, comfortable beds, great tv, well equipped kitchen, close to shopping strip. Will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Wotif
Close to the airport, room was very tidy and clean. Very spacious and had all the facilities we needed for our stay! Bed was super comfy and great secured parking. Overall a great stay and would definitely stay again if needed to be near the airport!
5 out of 5
by Ngoc nha tran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by back2Oz from Sydney

Nice nd spacious and it doesn't cost the earth!

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Having lived abroad for the last 10 years, this place was perfect for me, my wife & 2 kids while we looked for a home