Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: The location is near university of Sydney & walking distance to Redfern station. Very convenient .
The room is spacious & clean. The mattress is comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Moresby

good stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Every day clean towels, make up beds ect. Internet is good organised and a breakfast / lunchbar next to the hotel. We did a lot of hotels in Australia, this was one of the best. Price, quality is very good and only 20 minutes walk from down town / shopping area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Convenient hotel apartment Sydney

Posted Sep 28, 2016
We loved our stay - check in late, room was comfortable. Pedro went above and beyond - we left our formal attire behind, and they ensured it was kept safe. Back rooms could do with thicker glazing as neighbourhood dogs are noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mandurah, WA

Clean spacious apartment

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Clean, spacious two bedroom apartment, good location in terms of airport and city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: 冷蔵庫・電子レンジなど
リーゾナブルですし、冷蔵庫・電子レンジ・湯沸かし器や食器類が揃っています。鍋フライパンの類はありません。各部屋にテレビがあり、湯船もあり便利でした。 残念な点 トイレの水がダダ漏れでタンクに溜まらない(自分で毎回調整)。フロントは一人。交替でいるはずなのでしょうが、居ないときが多く、用事があっても頼むことができなかった。電話で呼び出せとのことでしたが、電話がつながらず。端正なバングラデシュ出身の方が担当の時間帯・日は、朝から常に対応頂けたように思います。 ネットは無料とのことでしたが無料は100MBですので、メール程度ですぐ終わり、10ドル程度を毎日払います。オーストラリアでは仕方が無いと観念しました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Free laundry and drying in the room
The room kitchen is not clean, I saw many ants in the kitchen. And when I wake up in the morning, the cockroach on my bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Très bien situé, pour se déplacer dans Sydney

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Chambre équipé d'un coin cuisine.
Cons: WIFI payant
Hotel avec piscine, proche des commerces et en centre ville .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Good for family

Posted Aug 11, 2016
All the facilities are well equipped. Not far to the train station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Cheery Chippendale with a few flaws

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: A nice setting in an interesting inner suburb.
Cons: The maintenance program and attention to room details - both deficient and detracting from a decent idea.
My stay was in a studio room which was potentially well set-up. It was too close to reception and therefore rather noisy compounded by the hard tiling of the corridors which made ladies with high-heels annoying at all hours. The microwave oven was a nice touch but there was a lack of anything to cook with or in. The laundry was also a good idea except the washing machine would not spin-dry so was useless. The door swipe was dodgy. But it was clean, spacious and the bed was lovely. There was a good heater. It's 10 minutes to Redfern station by foot and the surrounding suburb is very charming. Broadway is 10 minutes in the other direction. Close to the various universities. It has a central garden area which would be nice for children. Worth a look and in my case, another attempt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Value for money for a family with four kids, everything we needed for a couple of days sightseeing in sydney. So many Uni students about so felt safe walking streets day or night. Lots of cheap good Cafes about.