Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in Strandnähe...

Posted Jul 9, 2016
1. Service top 2. Zimmer sauber 3. Kritik: Pool u Sauna wurden leider nicht täglich gesäubert... Lag der dreck von 4 Tagen noch rum... 4. sehr weit in d City 5. weit weg v Flufhafen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Great location, great clean hotel,everything we needed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartment with full facilities

Posted Jun 6, 2016
After a nightmare wet cold night of flight cancellations we finally found this last minute accommodation. It was a good price & a great find. Totally self contained with all the comforts of home. Would love to go back to Coogie just to stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted May 31, 2016
Lovely hotel. Close to the beach and restaurants. Easy to catch the bus to Sydney and Bondi junction. Staff were great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Nice hotel, friendly staff, good amenities

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Location was great, facilities well maintained and it was in a good location.
Location: Short walk from the beach in a older area that has been revitalized. Banks, shopping, variety of eateries, gaming at nearby hotel,
Hotel is as advertised - Apartment Hotel - great location - short (about 5 min) walk to Coogee Beach. Lots of places to eat nearby - the Brazilian BBQ place is definitely worth a visit if you are a fan of grilled meat (and chicken and sausage). Was further from the city center than anticipated, but the city center is an easy (and cheap) bus ride away. Good amenities - gym is small, but uncrowded. Also has a pool and sauna. Pleasantly surprised that the room (a two bedroom) had a washer and dryer. Complete kitchen and dining area. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff customer service.
Location: Good selection of food places nearby. Great burger joint less than 5 minutes walk from the hotel.
I give this hotel 5 stars based on their excellent service from the staff. My colleague left his phone in a taxi and they made ample effort to try and locate it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad management

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Lastminute
Try to resolve a booking problem they never returned my calls or help me in any way
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to cafes and beach

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Lastminute
Fair price, clean, close to the beach and cafes.Would recommend.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Hobart

Not bad

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the Adina. The room was small but comfortable with everything you need. Biggest complaint, the woeful speed of the 'free' wifi, which, given the 100mb limit is not free for long.
3 out of 5
by Elina from Espoo

Näppärä huoneistohotelli pari korttelia rannasta

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Vietimme pari yötä Adinassa. Etäisyys rantaan oli hyvä, ja huoneet olivat siistejä. Oma uima-allas oli hyvin pieni (lapset halusivat mennä) ja tunkkainen.