Ratings based on 641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Calm and peaceful hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2016
SO great! Hope I could be there soon. I love the hotel. Thanks!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast QLD

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Great service. Great room with modern fitout and facilities. Definitely recommend A+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Very comfortable hotel that is close to amenities.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Loved the spacious showers with great water pressure. Modern designs. Good location.
Cons: Everything was great other than the bed and pillows were too soft, gave me a neck-ache. The cutlery/bowls in the pantry could have been cleaner. Wishe
Location: Easy to get to the local mall and supermarket and cafe.
Everything was great other than the bed and pillows were too soft, gave me a neck-ache. The cutlery/bowls in the pantry could have been cleaner. Wished there were more tv channel choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Margaret from Maggie from Cairns

Very Comfortable and convenient stay

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Went for work as was very close to the Clients Office
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JEE from Sydney

Good

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JEE from Sydney

Hi

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle

Close to Bella Vista farm country music festival

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Clean
Staff could not help any more than they did. Ordered breakfast & Dinner and service was quick. Bed was comfy. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Staff were exceptional, very friendly. The whole experience was very pleasant, would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Rothwell, QLD

Thank you Adina

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was my first time staying in Sydney and I found this hotel very comfortable. I absolutely loved the happy pleasant atmosphere. The art in his hotel was beautiful. Pleasant staff, pleasant stay. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephen from Adelaide

Relaxed and quiet

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyable weekend. The hotel was everything we wanted.