Ratings based on 717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Nice room, quiet location, friendly staff

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean, quiet, good value for money, good staff
Cons: The pool could do with some cleaning
Location: We went around the corner to the shopping centre to have dinner, there are a few good options there. The hotel restaurant was closed on the weekend.
They gave us a free upgrade to a slightly bigger room. The room was really nice. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service will stay again

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Great hotel. Staff were helpful and happy to chat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Good location but no public transport Tube is being built only now. Super market & restaurants with in walking distance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was good location for us...close to our event.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
lovely, friendly staff {when we checked-in}... bed very comfy. the only thing...no room service after 9pm :(.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Slow Paid Internet Speeds

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: New spacious rooms, very quiet building and neighborhood. Decent restaurants at a walking distance. Close to the customers we wished to visit.
Cons: Internet speed, really!
Despite our booking with Expedia which mentioned "Free WiFi", we realized upon checking in that there is only 100Mb of download for free and each night has to be paid for @ $10/night rate. Even though, we managed to get the free internet we were entitled to, we realized it was too slow (mostly <1.5 Mbps speed) to be usable for any the ordinary tasks we needed to perform like checking our corporate emails or uploading our reports. What made me rate hotel staff as disappointing was that we booked two rooms for 11 nights and and one room for the extra night my colleague was supposed to stay in Sydney. Although, the rooms were booked three weeks in advance, and the extra night was still under my colleague's name, the hotel staff had not bothered to hold the same room for him. So, he had to change rooms for the extra nights which was frustrating on the morning that I was about to check out and showed a fair bit of internal disorder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Norwest Adina

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: It was clean, comfortable and had all the facilities I desired, especially a walk-in shower facility and the staff were very courteous and helpful.
Cons: It would have been nice for the restaurant to be open that night, I understand why that was not. The quality of the mattress could be improved.
Location: More than adequate for my needs.
It was just what I needed to relax and re-energise after a very long days driving.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was ok.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Could be cleaner, but was ok. parking is good, location is quiet. In particular, the bathroom floor and kitchenette floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Fantastic

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Wotif
I stayed here after surgery and mentioned that in my bookings comments. Arrived to a fantastic King Size apartment with everything you need to find a cute little gift and a personalized card wishing me a speedy recovery. The little touches is what makes your stay special. The hotel staff were fantastic and made sure they could help you out as much as possible. The in room service food was amazing! The apartment was amazing with a great sized kitchenette. The only down fall was the shower. No real power and you left feeling cold because it was a real water saver. Perhaps a different shower head is needed. All in all was great. Close to supermarket. Located in a lovely up kept area. Will stay here again. Thank you Adina Apartments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bathurst

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Wotif
Stayed overnight on way to interstate holiday. Staff at reception were extremely helpful and offered free upgrade upon our arrival. Room was clean and comfortable with small kitchenette. Accomodation is close to Norwest, which has several options for meals. Would recommend hotel and stay again.