Ratings based on 1,671 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Overall very good experience, would recommend for any looking for business/leisure related accomodation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, on

Fine hotel, but too expensive

Posted Feb 11, 2017
The hotel is in great location. But compared to other cities and other hotels, very expensive for what you get
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great hotel in a great location. Room was spacious and very clean. Hotel staff were very friendly. Excellent value. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Ok , expensive for what it is, rooms very dark and dreary
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide SA

Easy walk to city and Darling Harbour.

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Beds were ok . we had interconnected rooms for 4 people. We're On 20th floor view was good but there was only comfortable seating for 2 . The only way to sit and look at the view was on kitchen chairs and after a few nights got very uncomfortable for a 7 night stay. Overall stay was very pleasant and would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great car parking option

Posted Jan 26, 2017
You can leave your car in the car park the next day at no extra charge and visit the city then return for your car later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant location.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Close to public transport and attractions all within walking distance. Decent restaurant coffee shop on site. Very comfy bed and daily maid service.Only small balcony facing brick walk but expected this in central Sydney. Most enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Close to everything.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Excellent location. Across the road from Town Hall Station so travel around Sydney was very convenient. Close to city, Darling Harbour and Chinatown. Room was great, lots of space and very comfortable. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Check in was quick. Only issue was TV remote needed to be shared between TV's. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Love this hotel, suits our family perfectly!!! Situated exactly where we want to be in Sydney. We were just given a 2 bedroom suite on the 29th floor, best view of Sydney!!! Kids loved it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Expensive and poor quality

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Old facilities. Very dirty carpet. TV didnt work. Bad internet connection even if paying. Noisy. Will not recommend or use again.