Ratings based on 1,389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castle Hill

Great Location

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, café onsite.
A very well placed apartment building close to everything. Staff were excellent always happy to help. The plus is having a place onsite where you can enjoy breakfast and not leave the building.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything in the city

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Convenient, reasonable
Location: Inner city convenient
Nice Don't be greedy That is enough I was ready to forget this whole surgery because you insisted I write more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Stayed overnight. Check in was easy, however desk didn't explain how to use free wifi. Close to shops and food places. Room was spacious. Check out service was ridiculous. One guy stapling reservations while 2 of us waited to be served. Finally he took over the job of the women and she went to serve us. Moving at the pace of a sloth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

整體一般

Posted Apr 3, 2016
交通方便步行可到達令港,唐人街,中央火車站, 附近亦有大型超市,但房內衛生非常一般有蚊滋四處飛,衛生間內的毛巾收走了又沒有添足補回,住了6晚地毯無吸過塵,隔音一般
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great apartments in the CBD, fantastic location.

Posted Mar 27, 2016
The staff were fantastic and room very clean, towels changed on a daily basis if required. Lovely place, fabulous views and superb location. Definitely recommend...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Somerset, Tas

Awesome hotel, great position.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: The location, staff, cleanliness, outlay of apartment
Location: Darling Harbour is less than 10 minutes walk away, as is Sydney Tower, Pitt Street Mall, Westfield shopping, Martin Place is worth the walk.
Great location. Close to Darling Harbour and CBD. Amenities were fantastic. We had a spacious 2 bedroom apartment, fully self contained, 2 bathrooms, laundry & large living area. We arrived early and our bags were looked after and then taken to the room before our return later in the day. The staff were incredibly helpful. I found no negatives throughout our experience and won't hesitate to stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rhyl

central

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: nice balcony to enjoy the views
Cons: Aircon was set at 24" and I couldn't change it so asked reception and they said to press down button.....duh tried that every day for 3 days!!
Location: central location right by Chinatown and 5 mins to darling harbour
Apartments very central with wonderful views of the city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Genuine hotel with good location

Posted Mar 13, 2016
We had a good stay at Adina, the staff were very friendly and obliging, the rooms were clean and had everything you need. A few small touches, for example complimentary extra milk and more tv channels would have been nice but overall we would definitely book again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Fantastic place , great value and perfect location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Great location, close to many amenities.

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Had booked a 2 day stay, and with a change of plan required extra rooms. Staff accomodated us even when phoned in reservation was not registered . Courteous & very apologetic staff . High praises to this location for their professional outlook to the industry.