Ratings based on 1,342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jan 14, 2016
This was a comfortable and spacious place for us. We had 5 staying and there was plenty of room. It was clean and the balcony was great. Staff were very helpful and we were able to walk to darling harbour and to the tower, overall it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent apartment, great location, good value

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: privacy; quietness (near St Andrew's Cathedral); amenity; location
Cons: The daily maid service was patchy - floors were not vacuumed/mopped every day. Adina pillows are too small, flatten quickly and are not comfortable
Location: The location gave us great access to Darling Harbour, Town Hall, George Street, trains, taxis, supermarket, cafes, restaurants, night life
The Adina was a great option for us with guests from the United States. The price was reasonable and we loved the location with access to public transport; easy, inexpensive parking: all appliances working; an extra bed was no trouble. The pool is warm and well maintained, and the gym was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Dec 26, 2015
everything is good,apart from the water pressure is very low~ shower is not good at all!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Gosford

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Location to Darling Harbour, CBD and Chinatown
Stayed in two bedroom apartment. Good size rooms and has a well set up kitchen for self catering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

not enough

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
short but relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Ballina

Overnight Business Trip to Sydney

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
A two day business trip, shared the apartment with a colleague. Plenty of room and we both had great personal work space. Downstairs in-house café-restaurant does quality food on a limited menu, and great coffee. excellent location close to Town Hall. Will do it again in similar circumstances.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Location was good. Enough car parking spaces available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHIK HAU from Hong kong

Satisfied room cleanliness, overall ok

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Overall was ok and the cleanliness of the suite was satisfied. However, the room temperature couldn't be adjusted, no matter how high we set it still lowered the temp automatically to 18 which was super cold. Hotel staff are nice.