Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goulburn

Good hotel well located

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The service was very good and the rooms were functional, clean and comfortable.
Location: Good eating facilities nearby as well as Bill's
The Adina was well located for our purposes and met all our expectations. Co-location with Bill's was a big plus. We enjoyed our short visit and will stay again when possible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
A practical locality, central to public transport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Lovely staff, room, - everything. I'm sorry, I am too busy to write more but I have taken the time to do this survey because the hotel and staff deserved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 20, 2015 on Wotif
Our stay was very pleasant. We have now stayed several times at this Hotel and have been happy each time. The location is excellent and the standard of the rooms is also excellent. Our room this stay was not as clean as usual, which was a little disappointing. However the staff were friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Perfect spot

Posted May 12, 2015 on Wotif
Great Perfect position, Bills cafe just underneath with Great coffee. 15min walk to the city centre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Posted May 11, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Good position for visiting friends in this area Sydney, great restaurants and park close for kids all very convenient.
We requested an additional bed for our twenty month old on the booking and in person with staff on check in and despite this it never happened. Thankfully the couches can be moved around to make a bed for a little one, nut not ideal with no spare blanket in the rooms only pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy city stay

Posted May 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Everything you could need, comfortable and well priced
Great appartment, wonderful location and excellent eating and coffee spots so close and so good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015 on Wotif
Great service and apartment apartment with city view
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canberra

toilet not flushing

Posted May 5, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: close to restuarants and coffee shops
Cons: a lot
Location: great near everything
trafick too loud and toilet wouldn't flush ,couches very durty