Ratings based on 1,431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo


Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: 駅直結なので、便利です。近くにシドニーでは珍しく20時半まで空いているフードコートが入っている商業施設があり、夜が早いシドニーでは助かりました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maastricht

Goed hotel en mooie prijs

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Ruim appartement met 2 slaapkamers en 2 badkamers terwijl studio werd geboekt. Super.
Cons: Er mag iets beter gepoetst worden.
Prima hotel op wandelafstand van centrum en naast Central Station. Met de trein ben je binnen "no time" op het vliegveld. Aardig personeel en nog een upgrade ook.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Would recommend

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Quietness, Location, character of an older building and the staff were very friendly and helpfully, especially Jenny.
Cons: Don't change too much, give it a bit of a make over in the near future perhaps
Location: Close to China town, close to Central station and buses, There is a newish mall and food court down the road
Pleasantly surprised with this hotel, it actually has some character. So often hotels are bland noisy boxes that you dread staying in but this being a former Post office building has something special. We had a room on the third level that had three large round windows overlooking the Pitt st/George st intersection. The rooms them selves are very quiet, you cannot hear other guests at all, the only sounds are from the occasional noisy bus or car below but general traffic noise was hardly heard. If I was picky I would say the place is due for a freshen up, the pool area especially.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Would stay here again

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location and room size
Location: ideal central location, nearby to Central train station, shops, supermarkets, food outlets etc
Large, well equipped apartment rooms. Excellent location next to Central train station and buses
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Loyal customer - Won't go back

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Cons: They took money from me unjustifiably - they should look at the long term cost of doing that to repeat customers
When we booked we were told we could cancel or amend our booking up to 24 hours before arrival. When we tried to change our booking 3 days before arrival we were told they had booked it under a special rate and that they would not allow us to reduce our booking. I travel to Sydney every second month, usually at one of the Adina's for multiple nights at a time. I feel that they have misrepresented the booking and taken money unjustifiably.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Great Hotel near railway station

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: The location, friendly staff.
Location: Great central location near transport links, and also an easy walk through the city to Circulay Quay.
I picked this hotel because we had an early train to catch. I was pleasantly surprised about the condition and overall ambience of the hotel. Our apartment was on a busy intersection but was very quiet at night. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and with our Opal card we were able to explore Sydney with ease. I will definately stay here again when in Sydney.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant location.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Literally a stones throw from the central station for the incredibly well connected Sydney city. Lovely room and brilliant staff too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, spacious unit

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great place to be based for a Sydney stay. Stayed twin share in one bedroom apartment. Great space to stay in. Nice staff. Could be a bit cleaner but that's the only real complaint. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Wotif
Nice, big rooms that are very clean! Staff were lovely :)
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Auckland

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent handy location