Ratings based on 1,457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location in the heart of Sydney

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The staff at Adina where so helpful and the location easy for ferry train or walking to the sights of Sydney.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Canada

strategic location on Darling Harbour

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: on Expedia
Cons: no issues
Location: Darling Harbour 1 min away closest train station Wyngard 5 min away
Location excellent Hotel quality excellent dozens of restaurants within 10 min stroll no issues
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Adina Harbourside, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. The team at Medina Grand Harbourside is pleased to read that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Adina Apartment Hotel Sydney, Harbourside in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Nice hotel near Darling Harbour.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: quiet, clean and good amenities. staff friendly.
Cons: I found it difficult getting into bath/shower due to height of bath.toilet roll placed in wrong position, continually bumped and would fall off.
Location: close to cbd centre and Darling Harbour.
Although hotel is close to Darling Harbour, I didn't think it was easy to get to and not much street appeal. That said, staff were helpful and friendly. I stayed in a Studio and found it had plenty of room. liked how the bedroom had sliding glass doors that could be closed off from the living area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Ideal für Selbstversorger

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel. Lage ist super. Sauberkeit ist nicht so toll. An manchen Tagen war es sauber, an manchen wurde nicht mal gesaugt. Lag wohl an der Putzfrau.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Jul 12, 2016
A very nice hotel located right next to darling harbour. I will definitely stay there again during my next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Great hotel, easy walk to harbour and CBD

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Price was great for location, staff were lovely.
Cons: Room temperature was not controlled from the room. Made it difficult to regulate.
Location: Hotel was easy to access. Central to Darling Harbour, 10 minute walk to city and Circular Quay. Public transport was easy to access.
Hotel and staff were great, very helpful. Room was laid out well and very clean. Location was excellent. Discovered it was most time and cost effective to travel by taxi from airport to hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Affordable hotel close to Darling Habour

Posted Jun 18, 2016
I enjoyed my stay at Adina Sydney Harbourside. It was located along Darling Harbour which made it convenient to take the ferry to Circular Quay. Rooms were spacious and clean and the beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Lovely hotel, perfect locarion

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Lovely place. Right on Darling Harbour and near the CBD. 20 min walk from the Opera House. Can be noisy as near the freeway but would definitely return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016
Couch not comfortable. Toilet too high. I must have been in a wheelchair accessible suite, disguised as an upgrade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Really helpful, friendly staff
Location: Great location, next to CBD and Darling Harbour, which is actually getting better with all the eco-friendly redevelopment happening at Barrangaroo
They are always helpful, friendly staff at the Adina