Ratings based on 1,519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Adina Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: There was a shower cap from the previous guest left in bathroom on a door hook.
Location: Darling Harbor for restaurants, Hop On- Hop Off bus stop close
We checked in and then went on a tour. The hotel graciously kept our luggage and had it in our room. The staff was super friendly. We had a room with a view of Darling Harbor and walked there for dinner. The hotel was in a great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

Handy to Darling Harbour, Cruise terminal, and CBD

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Cons: There was some mould in the grouting in the bathroom
Location: Darling Harbour is a hive of activity with bars, restaurants, Madam Tussauds, an aquarium etc. The opera House is a walkable distance.
We arrived very early off an early flight. It was not a problem. We checked in although our room was not ready. Staff were very helpful and they looked after our bags until the room was read. The apartment more than met our expectations. It was very roomy and we had everything that we needed. Every time we passed reception we were greeted like old friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel in a great location

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Room was excellent for location and self catering. Friendly, efficient staff who let us have our room early.
Cons: I can't find anything negative to say about this hotel
Location: One street behind King's Wharf with ferries to circular quay, central Sydney. Superb views and close to all amenities in Darling Harbour and Chinatown
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from auckland

Excellent location.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Close to all services, lovely harbour view. Very friendly and helpful staff. Definitely would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

fantastic been twice now in 2016.great all round

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: location the best
Cons: the cargo bar next door music booming
Location: location the best in sydney cbd
all here even the kitchen sink lol fantastic all round, staff are fantastic mother in-laws 80th birthday. went into room balloons everywhere even an 80th floating in the room. great for young and old
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Right next to Darling Harbour with plenty of bars, restaurants, Sydney zoo and aquarium and ferries to Circular Quay
Loved everything about this hotel! It was comfortable and clean, the staff were very helpful and the location is ideal for exploring Sydney.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nsw

very convenient

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: proximity to our destination
Cons: Pool could have been a little warmer and also the café/restaurant attached was not operating on this weekend.
Location: suited us
stayed in Sydney for DA festival at Darling Harbour, was excellent in proximinity for this and restuarants and we were upgraded..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ダーリングハーバーに近いホテル

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: ロケーションの良さ。殆どの場所に歩いていける。
Cons: 風呂はシャワーのみなので、バスタブもあると嬉しい。
Location: 特になし
ダーリングハーバーに歩いて数分のロケーションにあり、市の中心街に行くのも便利でした。空港までのシャトルバスも利用できます。(ただし、早朝だと1時間はかかります) 食事は、基本的にはホテル外ですね
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff and good rooms
Cons: 0
Great situation easy access to all of CBD and surroundings. Staff are excellent, Adina Harbourside apartments are a great place to stay while in Sydney.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

素晴らしい。

Posted Sep 28, 2016
フロントの皆さんも、ハウスキーパーのかたも、接した全ての人達が親切でした。また是非利用したいとおもいます。