Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by julie from Maryborough

Ross

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
To The Management Team, I would like to provide the following feed back .The apartment is in an excellent location and we enjoyed our stay.Disappointly , in our opinion the apartment is not four star.The louvred windows were filthy , the blinds were dirty ,the furniture was dirty/ stained and not reflective of the photo on the internet.Sticky tape holding on cover strips.A foul smell of urine eminated from the main bathroom and the bathroom floors require a good clean.For these reasons I could not recommend your apartment to any of my clients or friends.Your internet advert is false representation of what the current condition of the apartment AND IT IS FAR FROM FOUR STAR. Disapointed Ross Cunningham
4 out of 5
by Kenji from Japan

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise
no
4 out of 5
by Tessa from New Zealand - Bay of Plenty

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Position
Cons: Some of the furniture, no stair handrail
Location: Perfect
Facilities: broken down sofa was not ; Value: Could be better, self overrated facilities; Service: Courteous, internet breakdown correc; Cleanliness: Clean;
5 out of 5
by Benjamin from Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location cleanliness
Cons: Car park shocking
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Above average; Value: Economical; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Pristine; Photos made place look Huge but we managed comfortably
3 out of 5
by Jessica from Australia - NSW - Newcastle

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: It was a 2 minute walk from our training. Great location. Some of the decor was quite nice.
Cons: Key was difficult to remove from the key box. It was very loud, everything in the building echoed
3 out of 5
by Janelle from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Walking distance to all facilities and Free Wi-fi
Cons: Lack of curtains in main kitchen area looked right into neighbouring apartments, no shower screen downstairs, lack of heating downstairs,
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Shabby, Run-down; Value: Fair price, Reasonable; Cleanliness: Lacking, Tired; Odd design with most of living space being off main bedroom upstairs not really practical for family when you are looking for space.
4 out of 5
by Justin from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Oct 28, 2012 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: No TV in room
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Modern; Value: Average price; Service: Sufficient; Cleanliness: Clean;
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

The 150 Apartments sydney

Posted Mar 27, 2012 on Hotels
mycket bra, prisvärt o nära till allt gångavstånd perfekt för 4 pers.