Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from griffith

Great motel

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Good rooms ,easy to get too
Location: Close to freeway to travel anywhere
We were upgraded to a larger room when we arrived ,with four adults it was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MNC .NSW

Nice hotel close to the RNS Hospital

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Clean,comfortable bed,equal to big hotels overseas. Plenty of car parking.great staff.
Cons: Shower cleaning
Location: Didn't get to see anything . Only a one night stay .
Ideal for anyone needing to stay near medical treatment ,thanks to the staff who arranged free transfer to the hospital .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrsl

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Handy location, comfy beds, bathroom is quite small, quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port Stephens

Quick overnight stay.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Convenient for what we needed. Close to public transport.
Cons: Breakfast is very basic. No fresh fruit, only tinned.
Location: On Pacific Hwy. No real attractions nearby. Good for buses into the city.
Room was comfortable & clean. Bedding ok. Value for money
4 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Byron Bay

Good value overall

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: The price was very reasonable and our doors looked over into thick bushland. Surprising and lovely in such an urban area
Cons: Better housekeeping
Location: Not much around as it is mostly a commercial area, train station about 15 minutes brisk walk away.
We were staying for 2 nights and it was disappointing that our room was not made up after our first night (bed unmade, bins not emptied etc). We were able to get a few clean towels off a laundry cart in the hallway. When we requested that our room be made up, we were told that there were no housekeeping staff available i.e. it was too late! I feel that we did not receive what we paid for as I would expect the room rate is supposed to include housekeeping every day (we did not expect clean sheets, just that the bed would be made). OTHER than that, everything else was pretty good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kendall NSW

Easy access and on-site parking.

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Excellent service by staff, friendly and considerate. Dining room was handy and rates for breakfast were very reasonable.
Cons: Did not like the air conditioner being directly above the bed. Taps in the shower are too close together.
Location: Location right on Pacific Hwy convenient, although coming from the north it is necessary to drive past the site, go into a side street to turn around.
Everything was conveniently accessible, clean and nicely presented.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Lastminute
Had 3 adults and 2 children stay in one room with room to move around. It was clean. Came at 8:30pm at night. Children would have liked to get to the pool but we were too busy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close accommodation to hospital

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Wotif
Comfortable but air con poorly positioned.. very cool in bed and draughty Hot water took very long time and was only Luke warm on night arrived. Ok in morning though.
4 out of 5
by andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels