Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bellingen nsw

convenient position too expensive condition ofroom

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: guy at desk was helpful.
Cons: all suggestions above
Location: swim and walk
Window difficult to close . in fact dangerous to close . I had to stand on window sill. It kept sliding up and down alone. Pillow slips smelled of use. for $90 I expected a towel. \Overhead light too weak and too high for reading.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad, bad experience

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Look for another hostel. This one has very old facilities and there is humidity on the walls too. In addition, there is not enough bathrooms for the number of rooms - 2 (1 for men and 1 for women) for 20 bedrooms, which means one bathroom for at least 20 people. There are many broken things in the hostel, such as the oven that doesn't work, toaster that were there but not working as well. So, continue looking for another hostel instead of booking this one. It'd be better for your trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Läget var jättebra, nära till Bondi beach. Köket var dock väldigt varmt och man fick betala en liten summa för att ha wi-fi på rummet.
3 out of 5
by Lai Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny and loud

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Wotif
Great if you're into the party all night sleep all day scene. Full of 18 yr olds just looking for one thing.
4 out of 5
by Linnéa from Stockholm

Bra men varmt

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde i ett 4-rum och det var ganska bra! Toppen med skåp för väska men fläkten på rummet gjorde knappt någon nytta... Rummet var väldigt varmt men det gick att sova i. 3 min till bondi och 2 min till coastal Walk.
2 out of 5
by 慧群

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sakari

viikko bondi beachilla

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hostelliksi erittäin korkeatasoinen. Yksi parhaista hostelleista missä olen ikinä ollut. Rento ilmapiiri. WiFi surkea, mutta pienellä lisämaksulla saa loistavan.
3 out of 5
by Christoffer from Stockholm

Helt okej!

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hade eget sovrum. En del brister men kändes okej städat. Dock fanns ingen fläkt som utlovat och det var 35 grader varmt. Sa till och fick en fläkt efter ett par h. Kul boende för att träffa andra.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Very close to bondi

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Wotif
what you would expect for a backpackers (budget accomodation) regarding cleanliness of toilets etc. but ideal location, and really nice staff with things offered to do. i was travelling alone, and would be out all day and then come back to a bed close by which was perfect, so for this it was great.