Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

la vue wow

Posted Sep 12, 2016
endroit propre et grande cuisine .. le wifi est médiocre sinon vous pouvez vous en payer un prénium, un peu cher par exemple. super bien placer, proche d'une épicerie et des plages parfait pour les surfers :)!
3 out of 5
by Aimee

Decent Hostel experience with good location

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
For a hostel, it was clean and relatively quiet. Great location. Adequate for a no frills stay. Friendly staff
2 out of 5
by Matt from Melbourne

Room with a view

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean enough, however the common bathroom was disappointing. The stall didn't have a lock and the water pressure was more like a dribble. decent location with an amazing view from the window. Traditional hostel issue of noise late at night though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and apologies for the missing lock in the bathroom. We have since replaced this lock.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bellingen nsw

convenient position too expensive condition ofroom

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: guy at desk was helpful.
Cons: all suggestions above
Location: swim and walk
Window difficult to close . in fact dangerous to close . I had to stand on window sill. It kept sliding up and down alone. Pillow slips smelled of use. for $90 I expected a towel. \Overhead light too weak and too high for reading.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad, bad experience

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Look for another hostel. This one has very old facilities and there is humidity on the walls too. In addition, there is not enough bathrooms for the number of rooms - 2 (1 for men and 1 for women) for 20 bedrooms, which means one bathroom for at least 20 people. There are many broken things in the hostel, such as the oven that doesn't work, toaster that were there but not working as well. So, continue looking for another hostel instead of booking this one. It'd be better for your trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Läget var jättebra, nära till Bondi beach. Köket var dock väldigt varmt och man fick betala en liten summa för att ha wi-fi på rummet.
3 out of 5
by Lai Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny and loud

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Wotif
Great if you're into the party all night sleep all day scene. Full of 18 yr olds just looking for one thing.
4 out of 5
by Linnéa from Stockholm

Bra men varmt

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde i ett 4-rum och det var ganska bra! Toppen med skåp för väska men fläkten på rummet gjorde knappt någon nytta... Rummet var väldigt varmt men det gick att sova i. 3 min till bondi och 2 min till coastal Walk.
2 out of 5
by 慧群

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels