Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

I'll be back

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pillows were fantastic. I did miss the fridge but I can do without my glass of cold water. Great value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Mark Baldwin - General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi there. Thank you so much for leaving us an awesome review. I'm glad you liked our pillows and I'm sure our pillows loved you too! We hope you choose to stay with us again next time you're in Sydney!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottimo, stazione a 2 passi

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Personale simpatico, sempre disponibile e sempre sorridente. Noi avevamo camera privata con bagno : piccola, arredamento essenziale , pulita. Posizione comoda, fermata del treno di fronte,3 fermate e si arriva alla Circular Quay
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Mark Baldwin - General Manager, Hotel Management
Grazie per aver il tempo di lasciarci un commento del genere fantastico. Ci piace sentire grandi cose su nostro staff e sarò sicuro di trasmettere i tuoi commenti al team. Speriamo di rivederti in futuro!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

シティにある素敵な宿

Posted Aug 15, 2016
全体的にすごくよかったです。特に4回の共有スペースからの景色がとても綺麗でした。キッチンが使えることなどもメリットですが、2つ気になった点もありました。1つは二段ベットの揺れが少し気になりました。それから、ドライヤーは貸し出しではなく有料であった点もおしいと思いました。ですがすごいよかったと思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Mark Baldwin - General Manager, Hotel Management
私たちにレビューを残すために時間を割いていただき、ありがとうございます。 私たちはあなたの滞在、特に当社の施設を楽しんだことを嬉しく思います。私たちは、将来的に再びお会いしたいと考えています。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Excellent friendy staff. Great location.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Staff, location, very good room lockers. good quietness from the street below.
Cons: Baggage security in reception. Staff could have checked that I was actually collecting my bag and not someone elses.
Excellent staff, Great location nice and close to the train station. And walking distance to the major attractions of sydney, nice and close to the late night pubs.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Luke, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review. We value both positive and constructive feedback and we are delighted that we were able to provide you with the quiet and enjoyable stay you were hoping for here at Bounce. We always love to hear great feedback regarding our staff and our facilities and we are happy you found the location very convenient. We take the security of our guests' baggage very seriously and we are sorry if you felt this was not the case during your stay. Thanks again for the fantastic review and we hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

beste hostel in Australien

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by Wen-Ling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by René

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適なバッパー

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
初めてのバッパーで、女性7人部屋でしたが、0時前には電気を消して眠れることができ、とても快適でした。施設もとてもキレイだし、スタッフもフレンドリーでとてもよかったです。