Ratings based on 2,422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Conveniently located around shopping area at Chinatown. Light rail just 2 minutes walk and having shuttle to airport. Nice & helpful front desk staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north coast n.s.w.

clean and well located

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: as above
Cons: nothing
Location: close to everything
a 2 night stay was very pleasant, everything was well presented
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location good

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Location: Paddys market, lots of nice restaurants
Easy to get in and out of taxi rank near by, pleasant walk down George Street to Sydney Harbour
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Great location in Sydney

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, room, clean
Cons: It was noisy at night what with the street traffic both cars and people, so double glaze the windows and maybe heavy drapes to drown out the noise.
Wonderful place to stay. The staff were amazing, so friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Staff were excellent, good location- right in china town. Room certainly not as pictured and was quite run down. Window didn't seem to be sealed well and it was very noisy and cold overnight. Something weird with the phone system meant we had internal calls to reception come to us all day and night!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

便利な場所。部屋の広さのわりにお得。

Posted Jun 30, 2016
空港から近い3つの駅から徒歩圏で、中華街に隣接しているため食費も安く抑えられ、部屋の広さのわりに安く、スタッフも親切でとてもよかったのですが、一点だけ、廊下の消臭剤の匂いがとても強くて残念でした。部屋の中はとても快適でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from シドニー

シティ内にあるので、移動にすごく楽でした。

Posted Jun 23, 2016
街のうるささなどは特に気にならず、清潔で立地も良く、小さなキッチンもありました。また毎日清掃に入ってくれるので、とても快適でした! ただ、シーツは同じものを再度ベットメイキングしてるだけでしたが…。。 スタッフも感じがよく、夜中にカードキーを探していると、快く自動ドアを開けてくれました。 レビューにチェックイン時に鍵がなく、ドアを開けられずに困ったと書かれた人がいたので、スタッフが改善を心がけているのが分かった。 立地も良く、キレイだったので、値段的にも満足です!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairns

Great Location.. Shame about the smell

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: The Location
Cons: The Stench
Location: Right in the middle of George Street Sydney, close to all Public Transport.
The Hotel absolutely stank of sewerage, when we complained about it, we were informed that they had sewerage problems , that they were trying to fix, we were there for 4 days and tried to stay out as late as we could to avoidf going back to the disgusting smell, surely this can not be hygienic ??
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Great stay for the family!

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Lovely room with 2 spacious bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, full kitchen and a large balcony with city views! Perfect for families, plenty of space and great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Close to everything but hotel needs updating

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Room is very small. No wifi. Charges $25/ day for 1 GB. Weighing scale $2 per 30 seconds. Bathroom not so clean