Ratings based on 1,491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Good location, few mins walk to subway and is at CBD area. Room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

그냥 시내 중심부에 있는 다소 저렴한 호텔

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: 시내 중심부로 업무 연계성
Cons: 다소 오래된 시설. 너무 좁은 룸.
Location: 시내 중심부, 한인 운영 식당과도 가깝다는...
시내 중심부에 위치한 지리적 여건 빼고는 그닥... 이른 체크인을 요청하였는데 응대해 줌.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉

便利さをとるか、快適さをとるか

Posted Nov 7, 2016
街中の便利な場所にしてはおそらくかなり安い。内装はクラシカルできれい。その引き換えは、騒音と閉塞感。客室の下の階にあるレストランかバーから大音量の生演奏が鳴り響く。また、建物が密集していて(少なくとも私が泊まった部屋では)窓の目の前が壁で、昼なお暗い感じ。ただ、騒音は夜中までということはなかったし、夜チェックイン早朝チェックアウトの1泊だったので閉塞感については私は苦にならなかった。長期間ゆったりと滞在したい人には勧められないかもしれないが、私の今回の滞在では値段を考えれば十分満足できた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Christchurch NZ

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Perfect location 10min walk to Darling Harbour & 15min to Circular Quey
Room small & not a great deal of atmosphere, but was ideal for what I needed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: Rooms are small.
Art deco boutique hotel in a great location. Just like staying in a Masonic Club
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable and central with charm.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet, staff
Cons: Size of room
Location: Short walk to all Sydney highlights and the excellent public transport system.
A pleasant stay in a unique building. While room was small it was well appointed and very comfortable. We will return here in the future. Staff were very helpful and we were allowed to leave our luggage at hotel while we attended Roar and Snore at Taronga Zoo even though we had checked out. The central location was excellent. Seemed to be a more mature clientelle which added to the quiet environment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy bien ubicado

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Lo que me gustó fue que a todos lados pude ir caminando (como 25 minutos al Opera House y algo menos para ir al Darling Harbour) y me pareció que está en una buena zona. La decoración de la habitación me gustó mucho y el inmueble también. Lo único es que mi habitación era muy pequeña. Las personas de la recepción son serviciales :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Great boutique hotel close to everything!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
LOVED the hotel! It has a beautiful lobby and staff were super nice. It's close to everything! The room was nice and the bed was comfy. View from the room was nice. I would stay here each time I visited.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Convenient location in the city

Posted Sep 9, 2016
We found the hotel very convenient to the city , restaurant s and shopping . The room we had was very spacious, as well as the bathroom . It is slightly old fashioned but we found that charming compared to some modern boxes !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wagga Wagga

Gorgeous character

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Wotif
The rooms are small but the furniture and decorating is classy. Staff are professional and friendly. Handy location. The only negative is the hum of the air conditioning or some other machinery.