Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
4% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Kitchen, broken appliances, lights not worki

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: bed shower
Cons: a total refurbishment
Location: location good
Terrible! I had my Passport stolen here. watch your back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty&moldy

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Dirty, moldy. Decided not to stay because of that. Never got our promised refund.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bathurst NSW Australia

Not a pleasant stay

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean the place up.
Location: Close to the city
We found this place to be dirty and run down. Maybe the council health inspectors should have a good look at it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stanky

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Wotif
Unpleasant stay. Run down and poor bathroom facilities. Would not recommend at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CL

Stinky reception

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Wotif
As we enter there was a stinky smell. 30 min later they told us that they had no rooms available so we had to go out and look for another accommodation
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst ever!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Wotif
No toilet in room, dirty everywhere, smells bad, everything is out of order
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Wotif
I made my reservation for 3 days but only stayed one night. Room disgusting, very dirty. For more 15 dollars I stayed in a decent place in the same region.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

排水の臭いで満ちた建物

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: なにひとつありません。
Cons: 水道の改善、せまいトイレの個室の改善、臭いの除去、フロント係りが友人を職場に連れ込まないようにする教育
排水の臭い漂うフロントに足を踏みれた瞬間に「ああここはだめだ…」と悟りました。安宿には耐性があるほうですが、この宿には二度と来ません。カビとペンキと排水の臭いに加えて、学生時代に住んでいた不潔な寮と同じ臭いが漂う場所もありました。私の部屋の蛇口からは常に水が漏れており、絨毯は濡れていました。冬なのにブランケットはなく、フロントにそれを告げてもシーツにくるまればいいとのありがたい助言をくれるだけでした。朝食は無料とのことでしたが、食堂があるわけではなく排水臭いフロントのドアの後ろに家畜の餌のようパンが積んであるだけでした。カード払いの場合は手数料が取られます。次の宿で心安らぐひと時を過ごそうかとトランクを開けた時にこの宿の全てを思い出させるカビとペンキと排水の臭いを嗅ぎたい方には非常におすすめです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very different.

Posted Jun 14, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: It was cheap
Cons: Just about everything
Location: Only stayed 1 night, that was enough.
Quite strange, did not expect no towel, no toilet paper, no kettle or tea/coffee making equipment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Awful and found a new hotel.

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Wotif
No blankets, broken windows with posters covering them, filthy. Only thing there was plenty of was mould. Avoid at all costs.