Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Good motel, easy access to central Sydney

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Stayed with family at this fairly standard motel set up just to the north of Sydney. Friendly helpful staff and good clean rooms though bathrooms a little cramped. Other important plus points are free parking, and only five minutes walk to frequent non-stop express buses at Lane Cove Interchange to central Sydney in 9 mins.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near to Chatswood

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Location: Nice little shopping centre nearby.
Although near Chatswood getting there meant negotiating through heavy traffic. The unit had been recently updated so was clean and tidy. Access was difficult having to drive through some small back streets to get there. The motel is metres from a main road, noise was not too bad though as the bathroom was between the bedroom and the main road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Wotif
If you're looking for a quiet and clean place to sleep then I recommend this hotel. Will happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Coast

Comfortable Hotel with Easy Access to City

Posted Jun 18, 2016
The staff are friendly, room clean and comfortable, will be staying here next visit to the city. We were able to leave our car and catch the bus into the city which took 11mins, made for a stress free night out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Wotif
Clean and tidy room, super comfy beds. Very quite at night considering its on a main road. Staff friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Clean but basic. Food & drink items expensive.

Posted May 12, 2016 on Wotif
One night stay it was as advertised. Very basic but clean, tidy but tired. Staff efficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Only issue was wrong room against Bill, however staff quickly fixed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange

Reasonably Priced Accommodation

Posted May 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Nice and clean and reasonably priced.
Cons: Really does need a good renovation.
Location: Located on a busy road however noise is not an issue.
I have stayed at this hotel on two occasions due to its close proximity to a course I was undertaking. It can be a little difficult to find and it doesn't exactly overwhelm you with it's appearance however the rooms are neat and tidy and the beds are comfortable. What more could you want.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Gold Coast

North Shore on a budget

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
A good cost effective place to stay on the North Shore.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle NSW

Nice place to stay for a short business trip.

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Comfy bed!
Location: Convenient location.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. My stay was short but everything was made easy including check in & check out. The bed was very comfortable. I would stay here again when I'm in this area of Sydney.