Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Good motel, easy access to central Sydney

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Stayed with family at this fairly standard motel set up just to the north of Sydney. Friendly helpful staff and good clean rooms though bathrooms a little cramped. Other important plus points are free parking, and only five minutes walk to frequent non-stop express buses at Lane Cove Interchange to central Sydney in 9 mins.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near to Chatswood

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Location: Nice little shopping centre nearby.
Although near Chatswood getting there meant negotiating through heavy traffic. The unit had been recently updated so was clean and tidy. Access was difficult having to drive through some small back streets to get there. The motel is metres from a main road, noise was not too bad though as the bathroom was between the bedroom and the main road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Coast

Comfortable Hotel with Easy Access to City

Posted Jun 18, 2016
The staff are friendly, room clean and comfortable, will be staying here next visit to the city. We were able to leave our car and catch the bus into the city which took 11mins, made for a stress free night out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Only issue was wrong room against Bill, however staff quickly fixed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location good

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Great location, old but clean, bed & pillows very uncomfortable, room also noisey
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darwin, Australia

Nice and quiet

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: location
Location: 5 min to bus and 15 min to train.
Hotel was nice and quiet never had any dramas. staffs were good and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Rooms are comfortable and have all the essentials. The bathroom is big enough and the shower had good water pressure. We arrived late to check in (called to let the hotel know) and were able to check in with the night buzzer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra ACT

Convenient & close to City

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Comfy bed!!! Most important thing as I was running a marathon the next day!!
Cons: option of being able to have a bath
Location: Lance cove 5 min walk to shops and restaurants. Views to city
Easy walk to Lane Cove for dinner. Close to city, comfortable and great views. Big bath towels, comfy bed, clean and tidy. Doesn't look a million dollars from the outside but inside is the same as any hotel on Hyde park :) Only much much cheaper! Will definitely stay again. Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with nice restaurant!

Posted Sep 14, 2015
clean, comfortable and cheap!! The Italian restaurant in the hotel open for breakfast and dinner. We used the restaurant both breakfast and dinner. Really nice!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Perfect location for our needs that night. Room was really a bit too small for 3 adults but as only staying one night was not a problem for us. Clean and tidy with all basic amenities.