Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Perfect location for our needs that night. Room was really a bit too small for 3 adults but as only staying one night was not a problem for us. Clean and tidy with all basic amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from QLD

Adequate for One Night

Posted May 27, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location good - quieter than I expected
Cons: Modernise the bathroom
Adequate for one night's stay. Value was okay. The bathroom in my suite needed modernisation and the toilet was super-cramped (no leg room) - you wouldn't want to be any taller than 6 foot...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice overnight accommodation

Posted May 8, 2015 on Wotif
Stayed just one night, clean and tidy room. Older building but spruced up nicely with modern linen. Looks inviting and was comfortable. Would stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Not as advertised

Posted May 7, 2015
The room was not the same as the photos advertised it to be. Standard was very low. The bathroom light was unbearably loud. Street noise made for a very restless night. Not enough car parks, had to park in a neighboring street. Definelty not worth the amount I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed, nice & clean & reasonably priced

Posted May 7, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Clean & central
Cons: Instructions on how to get into the Motel.
Nothing special but clean & comfortable & reasonably priced. Hard to get to as it's on the Highway & near the Freeway but entrance is via a side street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel, close to Lane Cove

Posted May 4, 2015 on Wotif
The only thing i didn't like was the noise from Pacific Highway, the room I stayed in was just behind the shell service centre and so you could hear trucks going by all night. i will ask for a quieter room next time I stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

Suited our brief stay

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Off-street parking, convenient location
Location: Easy to get to city and close to Lane Cove cafes
Check-in and check-out staff were very pleasant, and room was comfortable for our brief stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newcastle

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Wotif
This hotel was easy to find and a great place to stay. I had a wonderful nights sleep. The breakfast I had at the restaurant was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to cbd at good price

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Close to sydney
Cons: No smoking at all out front of rooms because it does still come through bathroom windows
Location: Close to city
We just needed a place to sleep close to city which was priced well. This motel was no different to any good quality motel you find out in regional towns