Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great location, friendly staff and free parking!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, helpful staff, excellent food

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Perfect location. The pub's food has just been revamped. We had a variety of dishes for dinner and all were excellent. Highly recommended. But the included breakfast wasn't good. Room very clean and comfortable. Staff extremely helpful. They do need to control who parks in the car park under the hotel. The spaces all filled up during the day which made it impossible to park there if you took the car out during the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Better than Bondi

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Wonderful hotel. Room felt good and was a pleasure to come back to. What a location! Fabulous. Close to quality everything, except for public transport. Blame the government for that. All the advantages of Bondi and less of the hassles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caulfield

Great location and facility.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Great location right in the heart of Coogee. Food, Coffee and beach just around the corner..
We really enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. Room was spacious, clean and well appointed. Staff were pleasant and none of the 'over the top' niceties. No overpriced minibar and free parking were a bonus..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, ACT

Perfect location and beautiful view

Posted Sep 14, 2016
i always stay here when I come to Coogee. Perfect location, right near the beach and shops. Service very friendly and don't charge for parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Across from the beach. Nicest staff ever.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Beautiful beaches. Coming back to a hotel that is equally beautiful. Restaurant that has free breakfast is a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Great location!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great location, parking. Easy walk to beach and shops. Perfect for what we needed. Friendly staff. Slightly uncomfortable beds, and a bit noisy when doors onto deck where open. To be expected with the price we paid and location. Overall very happy!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It suited our needs

Posted Jul 17, 2016
It suited our needs as we needed to be close to Prince of Wales Hospital. The room was clean all the Staff were friendly and obliging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ACT

Beautiful hotel, best location.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Perfect location for a quick holiday getaway or weekend. Great location, so close to Bondi and the airport. Room was so big and clean. 100% for presentation and comfort. Would have been nicer if we had an ocean view and the shower head was very sprayee, however overall no complaints. Gym nearby gave great discounts to guests as well which was very handy. Will definitely be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Stayed here with my girlfriend for 3 nights over new years. The location was great, beach seemed less crowded than Bondi, had plenty of places to eat, close to supermarket, and had buses right outside. Nothing to complain about with the room.