Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It suited our needs

Posted Jul 17, 2016
It suited our needs as we needed to be close to Prince of Wales Hospital. The room was clean all the Staff were friendly and obliging
4 out of 5
by karen from Sydney

Good hotel next to the beach

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just a one night stay but it's the third time we have stayed & would stop agai
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ACT

Beautiful hotel, best location.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Perfect location for a quick holiday getaway or weekend. Great location, so close to Bondi and the airport. Room was so big and clean. 100% for presentation and comfort. Would have been nicer if we had an ocean view and the shower head was very sprayee, however overall no complaints. Gym nearby gave great discounts to guests as well which was very handy. Will definitely be coming back.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VICTORIA

Perfect location

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Lastminute
Loved staying at this hotel, was close to everything we needed and didn't have to venture to far. Close to all amazing restaurants and the bus stop is right out front if you need to travel further. Beautiful walks along the beach and if you didn't want to leave the hotel you can sit around having a beer at the pub below.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Quite clean and great spot

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location location
Location: close to walks and beach
We only had one night but thought it was a great spot. 2 minutes to the beach and the eastern beaches walk. The room was quite and well appointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice and close to the good things of coogee bay

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Wotif
I have now stayed at both the pub accommodation and the boutique. The pub doesn't seem like it gets the same attention seeing as i found glass on the bathroom floor.
4 out of 5
by David from Ferring west Sussex UK

Super Coogee Bay

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here ten years ago loved it then and loved it now, fantastic staff Champagne in room for my 60th!!!
4 out of 5
by Tatjana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels