Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable Beautiful facilities

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Wotif
Nice comfortable room and surroundings. Enjoyed our stay immensely
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very rundown, desperately in need of a make over

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Wotif
carpet was discussing was all patches not secured to floor had to put spare blankets down to walk around & were to scared to walk around the room without shoes on, beds missing legs, bed head not mounted to wall, bathroom door handle fell apart, bathroom had fresh tiles but grout wasn't finished & blobs of grout everywhere, alarm above main door had no cover & bear wires showing & not connected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blue Mountains

Good Place for Families

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The hotel facilities were good, beds comfortable and it was clean.
We stayed overnight on what seemed to be a busy period for the hotel. Check in and Check out were both without issues and the room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wagga Wagga

Good location, still under construction.

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Wotif
Recent work in bathroom, so there was a faint smell of glue. Air conditioner placement didn't ventilate whole room well. Air conditioner display VERY bright. Need instructions available on how to dim it. Shower water flow too restricted. Could have used more power points. Room was a good size. Beds were good. Breakfast was good. Kettle fridge and microwave good. Parking very convenient. Price was reasonable. Thank you for stay will come again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blayney

Reasonably Priced. Good Location

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Wotif
My only complaint was that it was a little noisy with other customers comings and goings. Facilities and service were great. Room service quick and very good. Bed was good and Bathroom was clean if not a bit outdated.
5 out of 5
by Lonnie

Texan in sydney

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. We were about 20 minutes from downtown. We had a great visit at the parks and Opera House.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Cheap, good service, adequate facilities.

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Wotif
Very old and run down, staff were very helpful. Acceptable for the cost
4 out of 5
by Candace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield Ill

average

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: where toilet was
Cons: friendlier employees in am
Location: visit downtown Sydney
Found BIG roach inside first step in, laying on its back, still alive , I killed it. Lobby prettier than rooms but that usual . Its a average hotel. Had what you needed for sleep. Nice thing - toilet in separate room so can use it when other people were using other facilities. Bfst 15 dollars, didn't try. Beds comfortable. Was not offered a receipt when checked out. Also might have had to pay more, muttering under their breath when checked in extra person was 34 a nite and my contract sayed 28. oh well not much money, and told them we didn't use the rollaway,their response was you ordered it sooo. but watch it.
4 out of 5
by Syeda from Melbourne

Decent accomodation

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was good