Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Refurbish

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Location: It was close to the mall and beach at Cronulla
The hotel was in need of a good refurbish. Although the rooms were clean and reasonably comfortable only the very basics were supplied. The toilet flooded every time it was flushed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast

handy motel close to my event

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: clean helpful staff close to beach
Cons: all good
Location: close to beach and Cronulla mall
handy motel close to where I was working was neat & tidy staff was helpful and pleasant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Old style motel. OK but not worth the price.

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Staff.
Cons: Reduce the price for what they offer. Do the place up.
Location: Close to Cronulla beach and shops but still need a car.
TV could not pick up free to air and had to get someone in to fix it. Very old style 1970's motel. It was OK. parking was very awkward. Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Coast NSW

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Wotif
A lovely quiet motel, staff were excellent and went out of their way to please. The motel is/was close to everything I required.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cronulla

Overpriced, old and outdated

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Wotif
Room in desperate need of renovating. Noticed there was no tag and testing on any electrical items supplied for use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert from Kelso

Football trip

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Quick easy check in, very helpful staff, comfortable & great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TONY from TWEED HEADS

affordable and good staff

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
very close to town and very quiet. older building but the staff and cleanliness make this a very affordable stay. Recommend to all
3 out of 5
by Anna from Australia - ACT - Regional ACT

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Room was not clean, we found things under the bed from previous guests like water bottles. also no glasses provided for water
Facilities: Old; Service: Polite; Cleanliness: Poor; very close to the beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2015
Thank you for your review we apologise that there was a water bottle under your bed, and that our housekeepers have missed that. We are glad you loved the location of Cronulla. we hope to see you again sometime.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cheryl from kiama

below expection

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
suitable for no frills overnight stay. room was clean and tidy but very basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippe from Orleans

Nouvel an sydney

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Un peu cher pour la prestation, pour aller a Sydney, il faut prendre le train, il vaut mieux prendre un hotel a Sydney pour pas plus cher. Sinon,800 mètres de la mer et proche de la gare, attention s'arrêter a l'avant dernière station sinon vous marcherez beaucoup ou alors taxi.