Ratings based on 6,375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R. Aroona

Great hotel close to Darling Harbour

Posted May 4, 2016
Great Hotel close to Darling Harbour and Kings Wharf and an easy walk to the Iax or central Sydney.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Not worth it

Posted May 2, 2016
I bought the most expensive room. It was not only less than my expectations, but not worth the money. The view was sub par, no vast water view like the image showcased. The interior wasn't updates omitting the bed and bathroom. There was so little light in the restroom, a girl would find it very hard to get ready in the morning. The tv was far away and small. To get to the hotel room you have to walk through a tiny lobby all the way through a long pass way just to get to elevators. Then once you're in the elevator, to your room (mine was at the very end of a never ending hallway). The room service was pricey and vegan options were limited. Needless to say, the food was not great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under Renovation

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Rooms were cleaned everyday and good concierge service.
Location: 5 minutes walk to Darling Harbour and 10 minutes walk from all your major shops.
perfect location for Darling Harbour but we were not told that the hotel is currently under major renovations so no facilities available. Originally tried to put me and my wife in a room with 2 single beds - I asked for a King which they accommodated to find that they had just pushed the single beds together. Went down to have a chat with the staff and told them I was not happy with this and they did seem a bit begrudged but gave us a room with a King bed which I have to say was nice and clean and we had a slight harbour view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Four Points

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Service very good and staff friendly and helpful. Room very comfortable and well furnished. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The hotel staff were very attentive and helpful. The room was clean, updated and spacious. The bed was comfortable and clean. My only negative is the remote for the TV was diffocult to use. The buttons hardly worked even if you pressed them hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

First trip to Australia

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Close to everything. Easy walks to must sees. Beautiful view of Harbour
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable

Posted Apr 14, 2016
All excellent Only thing I would say is that the breakfast manager was sweeping around seemingly stressed which was a little off putting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Nada
Cons: Todo
Location: Hubicacion buena
Horrible. Hotel en construccion No tiene Hall . Ruidos insoportables durante el día.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Check in was a breeze staff were so friendly and it was so close to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Aus

Excellent hotel in the CBD

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Booking under multiple names for different days caused problems with their system.
Location: Darling Harbour, Aquarium and Powerhouse Museum
Despite being under renovation we had a great stay at the Four points, Room was clean and well appointed, bathrooms were modern and Downstairs restaurant / bar had a great menu. would recommend for anyone