Ratings based on 6,488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a night in the city.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: overall a good experience
Cons: hot water was not working properly so a weak water flow and a bit cool for the start of the day in winter. Front desk apologetic.
great property with very modern feel. Room very comfortable with a nice outlook over darling harbour.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location for Darling Harbour

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaning staff shoudn't attempt to enter a room before 10am.
Location: Bars, Restaurants, Shops, Sydney Aquarium, IMAX theatre all within easy walking distance.
Initially put in a "Harbour view" room on level 4, which is really only harbour glimpses due to roof tops being in the way. After questioning the room, the hotel staff relocated me to a higher floor without question. However this wasn't communicated to other staff it would seem, because at 8:30 the next morning house keeping knocked on the door... way to early for a Saturday! Rooms were clean and comfortable, and it's a brilliant location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Perfect

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: No
Location: Swim race
Perfect perfect perfect perfect perfect. Location location location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

何処に行くにも便利なホテル

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Cons: Twinに宿泊しましたが、荷物を広げる場所が無く、もう少し広いと使いやすい。
スタッフのホスピタリティがVery Good! 朝食に、ごはん味噌汁ありますので、日本人にはうれしい。ハーバー側の部屋がお勧め。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Great spot

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The staff They were all so friendly & helpful . The position was also it's greatest asset
Cons: Thought the pillows could have been better Very soft so wouldn't be yo everyone's liking
Location: Fantastic Easy access to Darling Harbour and only 5 minute walk to Queen Vicoria building So many restaurants & activites only a short safe walk away
Stayed 1night to spend couple days exploring Darling Harbour . So wanted a hotel with easy access We felt safe walking the short distance to Darling Harbour and also walking to the city was very easy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Close to Darling Harbour.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Very stylish hotel. Excellent staff, very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, great location

Posted Jun 29, 2016
We arrived early to drop our bags off, but there was a room available for us :-) staff were helpful and very efficient. Great location, walking distance to everything!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PERTH WA

Nice Hotel -perfect position -City?Darling Harbour

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Proximity to what we wanted to do on a short city ?stay ie4days only
Cons: A bit dissapointed with room- Harbour Veiws ?didnt mean Shed roofs(overlooking Seaworld/aquarium)?Especialy as we had booked 3mnths in advance.
Location: Location pretty good -Stroll over pyrmont bridge -Caffes/restraunts Ferries -all at your doorstep?
Pleasent stay - Great springing off point to explore the city/ Chinatown etc all within walking distance.Ferry to Manley Brekkie on the beach Cold but still beautiful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great location.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Love the location. All of the staff was very helpful and friendly. Matress was a little hard for me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco, ca

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Nice views of the harbor, staff is very good. The restaurant and bar menus are limited and food wasn't very good. A decent location for tourists, not close enough to train station or the business district of Sydney.