Ratings based on 6,368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Four Points

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Service very good and staff friendly and helpful. Room very comfortable and well furnished. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The hotel staff were very attentive and helpful. The room was clean, updated and spacious. The bed was comfortable and clean. My only negative is the remote for the TV was diffocult to use. The buttons hardly worked even if you pressed them hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

First trip to Australia

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Close to everything. Easy walks to must sees. Beautiful view of Harbour
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable

Posted Apr 14, 2016
All excellent Only thing I would say is that the breakfast manager was sweeping around seemingly stressed which was a little off putting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Nada
Cons: Todo
Location: Hubicacion buena
Horrible. Hotel en construccion No tiene Hall . Ruidos insoportables durante el día.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Check in was a breeze staff were so friendly and it was so close to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Aus

Excellent hotel in the CBD

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Booking under multiple names for different days caused problems with their system.
Location: Darling Harbour, Aquarium and Powerhouse Museum
Despite being under renovation we had a great stay at the Four points, Room was clean and well appointed, bathrooms were modern and Downstairs restaurant / bar had a great menu. would recommend for anyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Location
Hotel under renovation. Some staff were helpful whilst others were clearly under pressure and abrupt. I was very unhappy about being charged an $8 delivery fee for room service - Did they really expect me to go downstairs and collect my room service? - how about incorporating your room delivery fees into your room service menu. If Wifi access is complimentary for Starwood members then how about telling people when they're checking in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommend. Will definitely be staying there again when we return to Sydney!! Buffet breakfast is a good idea and had so much to choose from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Lovely view of Darling Harbour

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Central to all attractions in area and views (if you get room overlooking harbour).
Cons: Website telling of renovations.
Location: .Restaurants, café, ferry, attractions, shopping, train service
Lovely views but unfortunately renovations we didn't know about until after booking so couldn't use most amenities .Lovely polite staff and very clean.