Ratings based on 6,397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

FANTASTIC IN EVERY AREA

Posted May 21, 2016
I recently stayed at Four Points with my mother. We were a bit apprehensive as we heard the hotel was undergoing renovations...but it was really quiet. Staff were very helpful and couldn't do enough for us. The views were beautiful, room was fresh and very practical in every way. Excellent location, close to everything. Concierges were happy and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: Undergoing renovations so front entrance average at the moment
Close to darling harbour so nice to walk around from the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

달링하버 뷰가 멋진 객실

Posted May 10, 2016
공사중이라 로비의 첫인상은 별로였습니다. 그러나 객실에 들어간 순간 반전!! 뷰 하나로 충분히 묵을 만한 호텔이 아닌가 싶습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay, room.

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Reno's completed.
Location: Darling harbour fireworks central to most locations.
Mothers day and birthday surprise . Fireworks was a bonus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R. Aroona

Great hotel close to Darling Harbour

Posted May 4, 2016
Great Hotel close to Darling Harbour and Kings Wharf and an easy walk to the Iax or central Sydney.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Not worth it

Posted May 2, 2016
I bought the most expensive room. It was not only less than my expectations, but not worth the money. The view was sub par, no vast water view like the image showcased. The interior wasn't updates omitting the bed and bathroom. There was so little light in the restroom, a girl would find it very hard to get ready in the morning. The tv was far away and small. To get to the hotel room you have to walk through a tiny lobby all the way through a long pass way just to get to elevators. Then once you're in the elevator, to your room (mine was at the very end of a never ending hallway). The room service was pricey and vegan options were limited. Needless to say, the food was not great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under Renovation

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Rooms were cleaned everyday and good concierge service.
Location: 5 minutes walk to Darling Harbour and 10 minutes walk from all your major shops.
perfect location for Darling Harbour but we were not told that the hotel is currently under major renovations so no facilities available. Originally tried to put me and my wife in a room with 2 single beds - I asked for a King which they accommodated to find that they had just pushed the single beds together. Went down to have a chat with the staff and told them I was not happy with this and they did seem a bit begrudged but gave us a room with a King bed which I have to say was nice and clean and we had a slight harbour view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Four Points

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Service very good and staff friendly and helpful. Room very comfortable and well furnished. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The hotel staff were very attentive and helpful. The room was clean, updated and spacious. The bed was comfortable and clean. My only negative is the remote for the TV was diffocult to use. The buttons hardly worked even if you pressed them hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

First trip to Australia

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Close to everything. Easy walks to must sees. Beautiful view of Harbour