Ratings based on 2,994 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Fantastic staff!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The service especially.
Location: Handy location close to tourist attractions.
We stayed at the Four Seasons for 5 nights and we most impressed by the flawless service provided by staff from Concierge to Housekeeping. They were welcoming,efficient and appeared to really enjoy their work. Nothing was a problem so" Bravo"! The amenities were clean and comfortable and rooms very quiet. The location is very handy being near Circular quay/The Rocks/Opera House/Harbour Bridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The hotel staff was guest focused and professional. The hotel was clean and tastefully decorated. It met my expectations for an upscale hotel. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋が狭く、古い。コストが高すぎる。

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: 窓から見る景色
Cons: 設備の改良改善、コストの低減。
Location: オペラハウスとハーバーブリッジへは徒歩圏で便利です。
部屋が狭く、設備も古い。高額の割には、窓からオペラハウスが見える以外、何のメリットもありません。アメニティはそこそこですが、ベッドが小さく、快適とは言えません。コストパフォーマンスは良くない。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

便利な立地はいいが、リラックスできません

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros:
部屋が狭く、高速や駅に近いので、騒音がかなり気になります。 便利さを求めるにはいいのですが、ゆっくり楽しみたい方にはお勧めしません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good located hotel. However hotel condition is old

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is located really near to the main attractions however the rooms are old and small. However overall experience is still pleasant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent location for major sites

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Good location, close to circular quay and c.20 min from front door to airport. Day trip to Manly was very pleasant- ferry to / from circular quay. Note that rom 1 August 16 paper tickets for use on the transport system will be withdrawn and an opal card will need to be used
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is a fantastic amazing view ever!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
We stayed full harbour view suite in four seasons hotel it was beautiful moments every seconds when we look out good services as well just need more improvement of outdoor swimming pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

so nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: very nice and clean room, amazing view and so friendly staff
Location: close circular quay train station, all the restaurants near by
Nice hotel with amazing view with harbour bridge and opera house. nice staff and very good breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right next to quay

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Superb staff who ate very helpfull and made our stay an enjoyable experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, NL MEXICO

Very well located

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Nice and walking distance to the Opera House and Sydney Bridge, few steps to The Rock neighborhood and Sydney Contemporary Museum