Ratings based on 1,570 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vest customer service I have ever experienced

Posted Jul 16, 2016
There was a little dilemma that occurred simply through miscommunication and they did everything in the power and to make me a customer for life... Total probs to Samantha, cassie and the others. Thanks guys
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

立地条件がよい 駅が近い ボンダイビーチまでバスで行きました バス停も割合近くにあります

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: 立地条件がよい
Cons: 特になし
Location: 街の中心です 駅もバス停もすぐ近くです オペラハウス、ビルズの本店歩いて行けます
キッチンを活用しました 大きなスーパーマーケットが近距離にあり 食材を買い込んで料理を楽しみました オージービーフのステーキは毎日 たっぷりの生野菜と ワイン 美味しかった!テレビのクッキング専門チャンネルをずっと見てました 部屋はとても清潔で 大きな窓がいいですよ 日中は陽当たりがよく暖かくてエアコンがいらない状態、夕方から夜にかけて 眼下に広がるシドニー市街はそれはすばらしく美しかったです バスタブにお湯を張ろうと蛇口をひねったら 勢いよく鉄分の多い水が出て ちょっとびっくりしましたが しばらく出したままにしておいたら 澄みました
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel we have visited

Posted Jun 11, 2016
We only stayed 2 nights but wish we lived there! The whole hotel is sophisticated, simple and elegant and the rooms follow the same trend and are comfortable and luxurious. The gym, spa, sauna and pool are all clean and we only wished we used them more. The staff were all so welcoming and friendly and the checking in and out process was so quick and simple and they even gave us lovely advice when deciding where to eat. Overall amazing stay and I can't wait until we can stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay

Posted Jun 4, 2016
The room was amazing and the staff were all friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location,near to all commercial areas.

Posted May 25, 2016
Fancy,modern contemporary Room which suite my taste,definitely will comeback..and very accomodating guest house service people..particularly Mr.Hossien and Miss Zoe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Service, staff and room were all excellent! Would recommend to anyone !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Classy, Professional, Quiet!

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: It was classy, professional, quiet with speedy lifts and restaurants right next door.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Very close to Town Hall Train Station, QVB Centre Shopping, Darling Harbour and a nice walk down to Circular Quay with pubs and restaurants next door.
Very close to Town Hall Train Station, QVB Centre Shopping, Darling Harbour and nice walk down to Circular Quay.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Kent Street

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Just absolutely lovely! Second to no other! The staff were absolutely amazing. The room was well fitted out and the view was stunning! Didn't use the gym. Could use a spa treatment service!