Ratings based on 1,246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Great stay, clean and comfortable room. Hotel is in central location so within easy walking distances to shops and attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great accommodation - Superb location!

Posted Aug 19, 2015
The two bedroom suite was spacious, comfortable and well-appointed (incl. kitchen with cooktop). Worth the extra money in our view, especially when you check out the suite size (most sites give you this info in 'square metres'). Helpful and professional staff. Best of all, a simply fabulous location: within a couple of minutes walk you can be at Town Hall Station (rail), shops (including Queen Vic. Centre), and cafes - and a Woolies supermarket. Or 10 minutes walk to Darling Harbour area or Chinatown. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious and next to Town Hall

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Great location for spending time in Sydney and the CBD. Exercise facilities new equipment and fully stocked. Dry sauna and lap pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Outstanding staff, everyone friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located apartment suite hotel in Town Hall AO

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Great staff. Excellent fitness center with weights, cardio, and pool. Rooms facing Darling Harbor quieter (if on highest floors).
Cons: Rates too high. Furnishings are a tad aged. Need better TV channels (more variety). Need exhaust fan in washer/dryer closet to prevent condensation.
Location: Short walk to Town Hall train station. Close to George Street, QVB, movies, and much shopping. Walking distance to Darling Harbor and its activities.
Mixed results. Good: Staff, fitness center, location, room view, housekeeping. Not so good: Price, bed comfort, furnishings and lighting, wi-fi signal and reliability, elevator serviceability.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Disappointed stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: nothing special!
Cons: Furniture, toilet equipment, air conditioner and cleaning!
Location: The position is good, just 2 minute walk from Town Hall Station.
Room small, noisy and furniture poor, air conditioner broken and because was very cold the staff has left in the room a small electrical radiator, the equipment into the toilet was inadequate even the lights, everywhere dust! The sauna didn't work appropriately. Fraser Suites in Sydney are not five stars luxury apartments!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Central location, modern facilities, accomodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for Business or Pleasure

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness of staff and excellent location.
Cons: As with most hotels, the Room Service menu was ordinary, and very over priced..
Location: Very close to Darling Harbour, central city shopping and some excellent bars and restaurants. Easy walking distance
This is the first time I have stayed at Fraser's Suites in Sydney, having stayed at their Perth property previously On both occasions I have found the standard be exceptional. Coming from a Hotel background I consider myself to be overly picky also !! We chose Fraser's for a relaxing night away for a special occasion, and weren't disappointed. A lovely spacious 1 bedroom suite, with excellent facilities both within the room, and the hotel in general. You could easily stay for a week or longer and be very comfortable. I would recommend this property for business ro pleasure, with a convenient inner city location, and facilities to make your stay a very comfortable and pleasant experience. We'll be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Awesome place to stay!!!

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: The room was really nice, clean, spacious and modern. The staff were more than willing to help and were very friendly, parking and breakfast included!
Cons: Great place to stay, we would probably need a longer stay to provide better feedback.
Location: Walking distant to the clubs, bars and restaurants.
Although we only stayed one night at Fraser Suites Sydney, easy parking, great and helpful staff, excellent room, convenient location, and a yummy breakfast, we will definitely be staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Absolutely amazing, excellent service I couldn't asks for more. Very modern hotel