Ratings based on 1,586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very accomodating

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff were lovely and thoughtful, it was my birthday and knowing I had a big night they arranged late checkout with asking. Room was a good size. Great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Tatenda Manduku, Hotel Management
Happy Birthday Crystal, Thank you for your kind comments. We will let the team know that you were pleased with our service. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Sincerely, Tatenda Manduku
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

繁華街に近く

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: 立地の良さ
Cons: 日本語スタッフの配置
Location: タウンホール、QVB、デヴィッドジョーンズにも近かったです。
繁華街に近くダーリングハーバー、フィッシュマーケットにも徒歩圏内 便利で良かったです。 各オプショナルツアーのピックアップ場所も徒歩圏内でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Tatenda Manduku, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Tatenda Manduku
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding rooms and Staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Wonderful rooms and outstanding staff. A must stay when in Sydney.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chemical smell from the plastic blinds

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Cons: They should replace the cheap plastic blinds.
Location: Good location, right next to an Asian complex with really cool restaurants and stores
The space is very nice but we had to leave the hotel after 1 night and cancel our reservation because of a chemical smell in the room that we couldn't get rid of. At first we thought it was from a cleaning agent, but after that we figured out it's the smell of the plastic blinds "burning" under the heat of the sun. Maybe this is an issue of the premiere suites on the high floor only but we couldn't handle it. Got up with a headache. It's clearly not healthy with that type of fume around. We even switched room but it wasn't any better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fraser Suites Not

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: refurbish
Location: Close to CBD and Darling Harbour
This place is tired, had a one bedroom apartment it was pretty tired, light falling out of ceiling, lounge dirty big stain through it, furnishing looking old and tired. This should not be marketed as a five star, its overstated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vest customer service I have ever experienced

Posted Jul 16, 2016
There was a little dilemma that occurred simply through miscommunication and they did everything in the power and to make me a customer for life... Total probs to Samantha, cassie and the others. Thanks guys
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Tatenda Manduku, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Tatenda Manduku
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

立地条件がよい 駅が近い ボンダイビーチまでバスで行きました バス停も割合近くにあります

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: 立地条件がよい
Cons: 特になし
Location: 街の中心です 駅もバス停もすぐ近くです オペラハウス、ビルズの本店歩いて行けます
キッチンを活用しました 大きなスーパーマーケットが近距離にあり 食材を買い込んで料理を楽しみました オージービーフのステーキは毎日 たっぷりの生野菜と ワイン 美味しかった!テレビのクッキング専門チャンネルをずっと見てました 部屋はとても清潔で 大きな窓がいいですよ 日中は陽当たりがよく暖かくてエアコンがいらない状態、夕方から夜にかけて 眼下に広がるシドニー市街はそれはすばらしく美しかったです バスタブにお湯を張ろうと蛇口をひねったら 勢いよく鉄分の多い水が出て ちょっとびっくりしましたが しばらく出したままにしておいたら 澄みました
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel we have visited

Posted Jun 11, 2016
We only stayed 2 nights but wish we lived there! The whole hotel is sophisticated, simple and elegant and the rooms follow the same trend and are comfortable and luxurious. The gym, spa, sauna and pool are all clean and we only wished we used them more. The staff were all so welcoming and friendly and the checking in and out process was so quick and simple and they even gave us lovely advice when deciding where to eat. Overall amazing stay and I can't wait until we can stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Tatenda Manduku, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Tatenda Manduku
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome place to stay

Posted Jun 4, 2016
The room was amazing and the staff were all friendly.
4 out of 5
by Morwan from NZ

Very nice appartment-type accomodation

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The reception was very welcoming at check-in. The room is phenomenal. Large, spacious, beautiful, luxurious, new and welcoming. The bedroom and bathroom are great. The iPod dock in the bedroom is a lovely touch. The views from the 39th floor are stunning. However, asking $300 bond for a one-night stay was overkill.