Ratings based on 1,473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 名古屋

部屋にランドリーがあるホテル

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: ランドリー、キッチンが良かった。
Cons: 日本人としては、やはり浴槽がほしいですね。
部屋にランドリーがあるので、気軽に洗濯ができて大変便利です。旅行の荷物となる着替えを減らせます。私はたまたま風邪をひいており、乾燥しがちな季節ですが、乾燥機による湿気が丁度よく助かりました。 また、観光地、スーパーも近く便利でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central city location

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Location and size of rooms
Cons: Pool heating is needed
Location: Central location, close to shopping and darling harbour
Great location, safe area, close to darling harbour , central shopping district. Would recommend and stay again Great gym and pool, yet pool not heated, bit cold for children
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Serviced Apartment Hotel inmitten CBS

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Ich war nun wiederholt in diesem Hotel und bin sehr zufrieden. Diesesmal kam ich spät an und bekam eine Suite im unteren Bereich. Diese war ziemlich abgewohnt. Am nächsten Morgen war es jedoch kein Problem, eine der schöneren Apartments im 34. Stock zu bekommen. Alles wurde sehr freundlich geregelt. Das einzige, was ich heftig finde, sind die Preise für das Parkhaus. 40$ pro Tag. Aber bei dieser Lage vielleicht irgendwie verständlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 静岡

観光に便利で、部屋は快適

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広々していて、設備が整っている。 Wi-Fiが安定していた(スピードも他のホテルに比べて速かった)。
Cons: 特になし
Location: ワイルドライフ・シドニーやシドニー・タワーなどは徒歩圏内です。 またオペラハウス近辺には電車で2駅です。
徒歩圏内に観光スポットがあり大変便利でした。また駅にも近かったので、タクシーを使わず電車での移動も楽しいものでした。ホテルのまわりにはレストランなどたくさんありますがキッチンが完備されているので、近くのスーパーで食材を買い調理も可能です。 バスルームには洗濯機と乾燥機が設置され、住むように滞在できます。 私たちは40階の部屋にアップグレードしてもらいましたが、清潔で広い部屋からの夜景は大変美しかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Nice Hotel with Professional Staff

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Professional staff and the nice rooms.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Very convenient location close to Town Hall train station, Darling Harbour, China Town, cinemas and lots of restaurants.
Only stayed the one night. Staff were very courteous and professional. Room appeared clean and was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location - easy access to trains

Posted Jan 13, 2016
I expected lot more from the rooms and our stay at the Fraser Suites Sydney for the price we paid. First flag was when we checked in it took them more than hour to deliver our luggage to our room. This is after about 3 calls to reception - which every time they said the bags are already on its way. The room itself was spacious but was very dark & gloomy. We had few problems with bathroom sink as well. the water was clogged and was going down very slowly. it was very hard wash your hand or to the tap at all in the sink.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Not as advertised for sure

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Not enough to comment unfortunately.
Cons: Address some of the above.
Location: The new hotel I went to.
Check in was literally right up to the deadline. Was told my case would follow, that took an hour. I'd have happily taken my own bag. Ridiculous to have one porter deliver bags up 36+ floors. No knowledge of what Expedia Gold meant at all. The lobby was packed as people eventually waited for rooms to become available. Room was rundown and not entirely as described, didn't feel comfortable at all. The curtain in my room didn't open enough and so the lounge/kitchen area was dark, depressing. Extremely loud noises began at around 6-7AM and was woken up to call someone to come and investigate. Noise stopped 40 mins later. At this point having not particularly enjoyed my stay even though less than 12 hours, decided to move elsewhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Terrible staff

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: None, ruin by the staff
Cons: change those bad attitude staffs or enroll them on how to handle customers better
very horrible service, staffs are not approachable, if we want to ask something, they would always say No without even explaining or find a way to help us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach Ca

Middle of the city

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Close to shopping. Not to bad of a walk down to the harbor area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Central Clean modern and with an amazing view

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Stayed over night. Parking wss easy. Upon checking in receved a bottle of sparkling wine. View of city was amazing. And breakfast was fresh and tasty