Ratings based on 1,543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Service, staff and room were all excellent! Would recommend to anyone !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Classy, Professional, Quiet!

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: It was classy, professional, quiet with speedy lifts and restaurants right next door.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Very close to Town Hall Train Station, QVB Centre Shopping, Darling Harbour and a nice walk down to Circular Quay with pubs and restaurants next door.
Very close to Town Hall Train Station, QVB Centre Shopping, Darling Harbour and nice walk down to Circular Quay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Kent Street

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Just absolutely lovely! Second to no other! The staff were absolutely amazing. The room was well fitted out and the view was stunning! Didn't use the gym. Could use a spa treatment service!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Cons: ハウスキーピングが日によって異なるのが少し気になりました。(タオルや石鹸が一部なかったり、置き方が日によってバラバラだったり) 足りないものは頼めば持ってきてもらえるので大きな問題ではありませんが、少し気になりました。
Location: タウンホール駅近くで、ホテルの隣に遅くまでやっているアジア系の飲食店街があり、便利だと思います。
一週間ほどの滞在で、小さい子供連れだったため、ある程度広い部屋を希望していました。その点、スイートでキッチン付の部屋でくつろぐことができました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Awesome Hotel, close to everywhere in the City AA+

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Restaurants everywhere, close to the city. And I like the apartment kinda style hotel.
Cons: I prefer Check in time earlier. Cos 3pm was a bit late. By the time I got my keys and parked my car. I went up to my room it was like 3:30pm already.
Location: 2 mins walk to the city centre, then 5mins to the Darling Harbour and 10mins to the Chinatown.
It was an awesome hotel. Very nice and comfortable. I like the big window city view. Only 2 mins walk to the city area. Highly Recommend to my friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great hotel but studio deluxe is a box

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: I love the one bedroom apartments. The staff are mostly friendly, welcoming and helpful.
I've stayed in one bedroom apartments here before and they are beautiful, spacious and like being in a home not a hotel. However, this time all I could get was a studio deluxe and it was like staying in a box. It was stuffy and the air conditioning didn't help much. It had a microwave but the working area was too small and awkward for any meal preparation. It was a shame as it brought this great place down in my estimation, and it became more like a small hotel than serviced apartment. In my opinion, it is really only worth staying in one of the apartments and avoid the studios altogether.
1 out of 5
by Victor from USA

Don't stay

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
There is no way this place is a 5 star room are dingy not really clean carpet A/C didn't work well not worth the money have stayed in many 5 stars THIS IS NOT ONE OF THEM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, nice room service food, friendly staff

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Very friendly helpful staff. Good size room to conduct meetings in. Nice view.
3 out of 5
by yee hung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to lots of areas of town.....

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Location, kitchen, laundry
There was lots to like about this hotel and a couple of problems. For us, the location was outstanding. Very short walk to the train and very close to Darling Harbor, Circular Quay, Rocks, CBD areas. We were in a suite with a separate living area and the room was certainly clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed having a full kitchen in the room so we had the option of making a late night snack or if we wanted to "sleep in" and make our own breakfast in the morning. The washer and dryer also came in very, very handy since we were traveling for a couple of weeks and really needed to just do a small load of laundry. We did, however, have three plumbing problems. On the first day, the shower wouldn't drain. On the second day, the bathroom sink wouldn't drain. On the third night/fourth day, we tried to do the dishes before checking out and the dishwasher was a bit of a disaster. It beeped all night, filled with water which eventually ran out onto the floor and we couldn't get it turned off. The first two problems were promptly handled by the staff while we were out about town. The dishwasher went crazy on the day we were checking out, so perhaps that's why it wasn't addressed before we checked out. Overall, I would definitely stay at the Fraser Suites again when I'm in Sydney.