Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by CORINNE from cavalaire

fun & fun

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien situé dans un quartier agréable j'ai été très bien accueillie.
1 out of 5
by Mario from Ebikon

Ekelhaft und katastrophal

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Absolute Frechheit dieses Hostel. Küche u d Toiletten absolut unhygienisch und eklig (Bilder auf tripadviser). Küche riecht nach erbrochenem und in die Sanitärenanlagen würde ich nie wieder hineingehen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad hostel

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
terrible hostel, bed was literally just a thick foam pad, hostel smelled, reception was meh
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canberra

Close to everything

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Wotif
Good place to crash out after being on it all night
3 out of 5
by CHIYOON from christcurch

위치만 좋고 나머진 그닥

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
킹스크로스역에서 가깝다. 주변이 씨끄럽다. 깨끗한 편은 아니지만 지낼만은하다. 다들 파티하고 놀고 그러느라 분위기는 자유분방하지만 숙박시설관리는 조금 부족한거같다. 아침에 체크아웃할때 관리하는 사람이 커피타러갔다가 늦게 오는 바람에 비행기를 놓쳤다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smutsigt

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Äckligt, weed doft överallt, inte städade toaletter och folk som bröt reglerna. Ända fördelen är priset och det oftast fungerande gratis nätverket. Snäppet bättre än att bo på gatan med en maddrass.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rennes

J'y suis restée juste car j'avais payé ma semaine

Posted Oct 6, 2015
L'hotel n'est pas propre du tout... que ce soit la chambre où la moquette est humide et où le ménage est fait seulement le mètre carré situé à l'entrée ou alors les salles de bain ou j'ai eu l'occasion de prendre ma douche avec des cafards où les cheveux bouchent l'évacuation. Bref prendre sa douche avec ses chaussures en permanence. Je ne souhaiterais pas cet hôtel même à quelqu'un que je n'aime pas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

It's good for young people.good location near bars

Posted Aug 5, 2015
All of ok except share toilet and bathroom.easy check in when they have free room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Zentrumsnahes Hostel mit freundlichem Personal

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Lage, Sauberkeit und Freundlichkeit des Personals
Cons: Das Frühstück etwas ausbauen (evtl. zweite Marmeladensorte, Vollkorntoast) und auf Nachfrage etwas besser über angebotene Touren Auskunft geben können
Location: In einer belebten Straße im Nachbarbezirk von Sydney Downtown, aber mit kurzen wegen zu Diskoteken, Bars und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.
Sydney Zentrum, The Rocks und die typischen Sightseeing-Ziele sind zu Fuß gut erreichbar. Das Frühstück ist rustikal aber ausreichend, das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zimmer, Küche und Gemeinschaftsbad sind ausreichend sauber und in Schuss. Die Zimmer sind selbstschließend, gegen Schlüsselpfand kann man Küchenutensilien leihen. Trotz Zimmer Richtung belebte Straße nicht zu laut.
4 out of 5
by Mike from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Condition of Building
Location: Outstanding, if you like Night life
Facilities: Typical; Value: Economical; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Grubby; Friendly Staff