Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

pretty nice

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: breakfast!!
Cons: cleaner bathroom
Location: close to ferry
nice place, great location, close to ferry. bathroom wasn't the cleanest. Breakfast was awesome. lots of stairs mum struggled to get to the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
客棧很摩登跟復古建築的外表呈現反差且也很乾淨,雖然房間雖小但空間錯錯有餘。有提供早餐但也可以選擇去附近的cafe用餐。是一個很棒的社區且客棧離渡輪碼頭很近。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice lodge in Kiribilli

Posted May 31, 2016
Stayed 5 nights for work/study. Room was comfortable. Facilities were acceptable. Bathrooms were very compact. One of the shower heads need fixing. The buffet breakfast was awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy location

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Location to city and cost.
Cons: Working TV. speed of internet.
Location: Close to good cafe's, Luna park . pool and Milson's point station.
Booked this hotel for it's affordability for 3 adults to share and near transport/city. Very basic room with three singles, tv had no reception, wifi extremely slow, share toilet and shower on one level.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice staff, close to transportation point

Posted May 16, 2016
I have a very good experience in this lodge. Nice and helpful staff during my stay. Convenient to main transportation to the city. However a bit pricy for laundry.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Great value accomodation

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Fantastic location and value.
Cons: Hash Browns!
Location: Excellent choice
Shame that they did not have a double bed available on the level I wanted so I sufficed with a single bed at the Double bed rate. No Hash Browns!!!!
5 out of 5
by peter from sydney

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
All very good - yet I was in Room 54 and whilst the bathroom was very close it was inordinately loud ....sounding clearly as if the piping needs to be attended to.
3 out of 5
by Stephanie from Mount Barker

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice quiet area, close to the ferry service. Good location. Only drawback was the small shared bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peregian Beach, Queensland

Quiet location in a leafy picturesque suburb

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Discrete quiet location.
Cons: The chair for the desk in the room was uncomfortable to work from. It was not designed as a work chair.
Location: Great choice of quality cafes and restaurants just 10 minutes walk away. A short pleasant walk to North Sydney for the day's business meetings.
Very clean and attractive room. The prints of Kirribilli by a local artist on the walls provide a rich intimate touch. Helpful courteous staff. Overhearing interaction with guests and staff it is apparent Glenferrie Lodge enjoys many returning visitors.
5 out of 5
by Ding

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels