Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Wotif
Really helpful friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Port Macquarie

A most enjoyable stay

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was well appointed and service was what one expects from such an establishment and does not often recieve. The staff were very efficient, courteous and helpfull. I would recommend this establishment to anyone seeking a quite location with good facilities.
4 out of 5
by paula from Maroochy ruver

Good hotel ordinary restaurant.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I last stayed there in 1992, and the hotel still looks and feels great. The only thing that let it down was the restaurant nobles. The staff were not at tentative as it was our anniversary. The food was overpriced and not up to scratch at all. The mock tail my husband had, had no taste. I would not eat there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Galena, Illinois

Great hotel with gracious staff

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Excellent experience! The staff at the front desk was charming and helpful. The dining room staff was absolutely on point. The rooms were well appointed and spotless. The entire experience was a warm and gracious feeling in a hotel half a world away from home. Just a lovely hotel at a great price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Wotif
Room, minibar and room service extremely overpriced. No microwave or even a fork to self cater. Location not ideal for food. Restaurants etc a 10 min drive. Could hear everything going on in the hallway and neighbouring rooms. Glad to leave after 3 nights!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff. Very friendly and welcoming.

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Lastminute
Clean room and very comfortable Good location and easy parking.
5 out of 5
by Trevor from Brisbane

Business with ease

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
I stay three or four times each year for a night or two and have an outstanding experience without fail every time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Wotif
The Hills Lodge Suite is certainly ideal for a young family with the double sofa pull-out. Kitchenette is well appointed with essentials provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Lovely place to stay close to Hillsong Church

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Proximity, quietness, atmosphere
Cons: -
Location: Walking distance to church & marketplace
Obliging staff, transport shuttle available but also walking distance, beautiful accomodation, with amenities & spa available, very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice stay

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Lastminute
The hotel is lovely. I has great parking, pool, spa and restaurant. The room itself is nice. However the carpet must have been fairly old as it smelt clean but once the airconditioner was in you could smell the old days of when people used to smoke in the rooms. But it wasn't terrible. Also the shower water kept changing from hot to cold and was inconsistent which meant I didn't feel confident showering my new born in it as it would go from nice temperature to extremely hot with out warning. But the staff were extremely happy and polite. I would stay again if I could as out that way.