Ratings based on 4,693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Hilton City Centre Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: We liked the comfortable room, the central location and the executive lounge facilities.
Cons: Although the swimming pool facilities were great, it was not easy to swim whilst a noisy aerobics class was happening in the pool at the same time.
Location: Central location near the station and close to Hyde Park, the shops and Darling Harbour.
We stayed at the Hilton, Sydney for three nights and were delighted with the hotel room and executive lounge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

駅近!

Posted Feb 5, 2016
どこに行くにも便利。 だが、free wifiがない。 部屋はキレイだが、バスタブはない。 シャワーを浴びたあと水が外に少しもれてしまっていた
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Close to everything in the city and my stay was affordable. They allowed options for late check out as well which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for the State Theatre!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: One word: Aquavision! Haha! Also very comfy bed, everything was clean :)
Location: Great CBD location!
Just around the corner from the theatre, you can pop down to the Marble Bar for a nightcap after a show! Room was very comfortable, staff very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

A fantastic inner city place to stay

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Loved staying here. Great hotel staff. Fantastic food and within walking distance to all the great shops and the State Theatre. The only thing that needs improvement is the design flaw in the shower. The shower is not sunken and the drain is in the wrong spot, therefore the whole bathroom gets flooded and this is a danger hazard (especially for older guests). Other than that, this is a great place and I will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Easy walking to Attractions or Transportation

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: We enjoyed our room and the amenities the hotel had to offer. The staff were amazing.
Cons: Control congestion of large groups in lobby.
Location: The hotel was within walking distance to most attractions and transportation.
From the moment we arrived we were greeted with friendly helpful staff who took care of our every need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Hilton. Great location with easy access to all landmarks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff.

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Service and staff.
Cons: Room size is a little bit small.
Location: Shopping and eating.
Staff is the most satisfactory component of Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Highly convenient location

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: It's location and amenities
Cons: The rooms are too small
Location: Close to all major areas & amenities in the heart of Sydney
A very pleasant experience in a handy location in the heart of Sydney
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2016
The hotel is centrally located to most of Sydney's tourist attractions and within walking distance. I stayed for two nights with my family and we all enjoyed our stay.