Ratings based on 1,247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DP

Nice hotel close to public transport

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Over all everything is great.... Nice and clean hotel....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great location and not far from Westfield shopping centre. Had never stayed here before, I go to Parramatta for work and will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel situated close to Homebush

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was close enough to Olympic Park while also near shops and restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
清潔、安全でスタッフの対応も良く、安心して泊まれるホテルです。Woolworthやレストラン街にも歩いて10分程度で行けるので非常に便利です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Train Station

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Parramatta station is vey close plus Westfield. We travelled to Olympic park every day and hotel was convenient for that. Tidy rooms and nice restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Conveniently situated

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Easy access to where I was visiting in Sydney
Cons: The bed - but that is my personal opinion - as I did not sleep well.
Location: Location was convenient for my needs. I did not really pay attention to other attractions nearby.
Hotel offered everything that could be expected. However I struggled to get a good nights sleep over the 2 nights that I was there. My wife and son, though, had no complaints and slept rather well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Wotif
This is our go to hotel when visiting family in Sydney. The buffet breakfast for just a little extra is great and so convenient. The staff are really friendly. The hotel rooms and gym are a bit dated, particularly the bathrooms, but everything is clean and the beds are super comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Scarlett from Sydney

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time!
4 out of 5
by Clement S from Canberra

A comfortable night's sllep and vlose to transport

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Had some business around Parramatta and booked into the Holiday Inn. The hotel is a handy location to Restaurants on Church st, the Westfield Shopping centre and public transport such as Parramatta train station and buses. The rooms were comfortable and clean although i found my bathroom looked a bit tired eg chipped tiles etc. The menu for room service looked tasty and i wished i had dined in rather than trying the restaurant food and the big breakfast deal was really good value if you prepaid as you checked in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Good spot

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Wotif
Close to everything, lovely staff, clean rooms. Make sure you get the breakfast