Ratings based on 1,207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Couldn't fault it the breakfast was fantastic the room was very clean and beds were very comfy excellent value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Comfortable hotel close to parramatta centre.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Extremely friendly & helpful staff. Nice restaurant. Excellent location for Westfield shopping centre & parramatta park & train/bus station.
Cons: Corridors on the level I stayed a little shabby.
Location: Parramatta park, Olympic pool, walks, cafe. Westfield shopping centre. River cat boat to Sydney . Trains to Sydney . Lots of restaurants close by.
I spent 2 nights here on a leisure break. I was most impressed with the facilities and the staff who were always helpful. On one occasion I needed some help with the TVs remote and the receptionist helped me immediately .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: closer to town and high ways
Cons: No free parking
Location: Closer to all
In close access to town, good food No free parking
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milbrodale

Great hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Great hotel 10 minute walk to Westfield shopping Centre. Friendly and helpful staff. Will stay again for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Mid rated hotel no complaints

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Wotif
Mid rated hotel we used it to go to a concert at Homebush stadium about 15 minutes drive we did find out to late they have a shuttle bus to the stadium. The breakfast included in the price was pretty good maybe they should add a coffee machine and it would be better. The only thing I didn't like was there slow lift we seem to get stuck in several times. The hotel was clean and staff helpful. My wife's moto is 3 Star stay in the car she had no complaints so I say it's all good then👌
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubbo

Friendly hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Really friendly staff. Even remembered the reason for our visit when we were checking out after telling them when we checked in. Excellent service. Close to all facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patricia from Orange

weekend away

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
very friendly service comfortable room excellent breakfast would stay again if I was going to a concert at Homebush
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ben from canberra

awesome hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
very clean, relaxing and a well organised establishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicola from Wollongong

Excellent value will stay again

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for an event at Sydney Olympic park. The people were professional and welcoming. The hotel very nice and immaculately clean. Beds comfortable and a lovely pool.