Ratings based on 1,232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Train Station

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Parramatta station is vey close plus Westfield. We travelled to Olympic park every day and hotel was convenient for that. Tidy rooms and nice restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Conveniently situated

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Easy access to where I was visiting in Sydney
Cons: The bed - but that is my personal opinion - as I did not sleep well.
Location: Location was convenient for my needs. I did not really pay attention to other attractions nearby.
Hotel offered everything that could be expected. However I struggled to get a good nights sleep over the 2 nights that I was there. My wife and son, though, had no complaints and slept rather well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange NSW

Great hotel within walking distance to Westfield

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean and and great service
Location: Shopping was why we came to Parramatta. Westfield only a short walk
Great service , had a portable bed instead of requested crib, once we told them of the error a crib arrived within 10 minutes. requested eating utensils and was not a problem . What definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by Peter from CHRISTCHURCH

Excellent Hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel stayed 4 nights. Included breakfast was the best we have had. The pool and gym were very good. The hotel is only 200 metres from many varied restaurants and a shopping centre. Wifi was included as I joined IHG rewards club. Friendly staff were helpful and attentive.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Plumpton

Good over night stay

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were great an was relaxing, tidy an clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to Olympic Pafk

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Wotif
The staff are always friendly and the rooms are clean and up to date, it's convenient to get to Olympic Park and the parramatta shopping centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JP

Great hotel. Close to city.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Close to Parramatta Station and Westfield shopping centre. Basic but lovely room and facilities. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and service

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Great service
Great location and service. good food. comfortable bed and good sleep. close to parramatta railway station, close to shops
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: parking
central to sydney........ but under cover parking is very limited....... breakfast was very good ......hotel staff very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Overall Review

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Wotif
In check in Receptionist took an auth of $150 even though it was a credit card, I've worked at a hotel in the past 7 years where only an auth of $1 was required on credit card only $150 was required when paying by debit card or cash! Tried to inform her but she was persistent made us feel uncomfortable discrimination! Housekeeping on our floor was lovely didn't get her name but she was helpful and gave us extra towels as there was 3 of us staying only 2 towels in the room! Spa was cold not hot hot like a spa should be! Loved the breakfast buffet was great. Parking reasonable priced safe and secure was good as we had a rental car.