Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vic

hotel location is perfect. your close to everythin

Posted Jan 31, 2016
unfortunately our room wasn't ready when we arrived but was ready just after 2pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Auckland

FANTASTIC VIEWS

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: the view & the breakfast
Cons: breakfast food should be hot
Location: Plenty of bars & restaurants
Great view of Sydney harbour ,train station next door
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PNG

Posted Jan 12, 2016
I had a very good stay. Breakfast was very good as well as overall service and staffing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great location

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Great location to city centre friendly staff , great food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Great helpful staff that answered all my questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room closer to the city

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: nice and neat
Location: harbor & musems
we had nice time it was closer to the city and we could take train & buses every where.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Islamabad

Location, location

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Very well located 1 minute from the metro, overlooking Central Sydney, just minutes from everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Kings Crossの入り口にありアクセス至便

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Kings Cross駅の真上にあり、移動がとても便利なホテルです。Kings Crossという地域は歓楽街なので子供連れにはあまりお勧めしませんが、出張や大人同士の滞在であれば気になりません。もちろん、Kings Crossの街も日中はいたって平穏です。 ここを拠点に地下鉄を使ってTown Hall方面にも、Bondiビーチ方面にも出掛けやすく、特に滞在中にジョギングをしたい人は、ビーチも、オペラハウスも射程範囲内です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

高台にあり、見晴らしが素晴らしい

Posted Nov 28, 2015
8階のハーバービューの部屋からは ハーバーブリッジ、オペラハウスが一望できます 週末には、花火も! ビルズが近くて楽しみました
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to from the airport. Excellent location with a great view of the harbour. Traffic not as frantic as in the city area.
Cons: We were pleased with the choice we made. Having stayed at this hotel before we were not disappointed.
Location: A great choice of restaurants within walking distance. Close to NSW Art Gallery and Museum. On Sydney Explorer bus route.
Wanted to spend a few days in Sydney sightseeing and shopping.