Ratings based on 949 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Stayed in suite with views

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Very good service and staff. Quiet room. Top floor with views. Rained whole stay so didn't use balcony. Free magazines in morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Wotif
disappointed with reception,requested full payment for two nights on arrival plus $100 per room deposit for incidentals. Will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisy. Cafe staff wonderful.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Wotif
Highway noise requires ear plugs. Rooms too dark. 4 lamps required rather than simple overhead light. Cafe staff very helpful with great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north coast

close location to st leonards Tafe

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: great location right across the road from ST Leonards TAFE meals from cafe at hotel good
was here for two day conference parked car walk to all facilities at ST Leonards close to hospital &TAFE staff were freindly & helpfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Macquarie NSW

Close to educational venue

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Wotif
Beatiful quit room with balcony at the back of the building
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lane Cove

Perfect for our needs

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Friendliness of staff
Cons: Airconditioning controls. Biggger bathroom
Location: N/A
The staff here are so cheery and helpful - the hotel's best attribute. Parking was great, the food was excellent, especially for 8.30pm when we arrived, exhausted after a day moving house. We thought the bathroom tiny and couldn't find airconditioning controls so room was stuffy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Lastminute
Didn't enjoy my stay here. Tacky interiors (felt like I was transported to the 90s), tiny old TV, curtains didn't block out light properly, could hear guests in adjacent (and upper) rooms loudly at times (due to old single glazed window frames), loud air-conditioner. Staff in cafe didn't even look at us when we were searching for a menu. At end of stay, staff at counter didn't ask how my stay was either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south Coast NSW

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Lastminute
Lovely experience, will stay again soon. Staff lovely and helpful. Carpark underneath doesn't suit large 4WD, everything else, perfect.