Ratings based on 6,633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Excellent location so close to Darling Harbour and close to CBD.
The room was presented very well and it was very clean. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. It was my daughter's 10th birthday during our stay so we were upgraded to a Harbour view room and staff organised a birthday cake. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Four Points and would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderfull relaxing stay

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Close walk to darling harbour with great night life.
Great room (they gave us a room upgrade) free of charge ☺ which was awesome. Stunning views of darling harbour, room service and even a gym which i used and was awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Good location

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Location was good, walking distance to restaurants, shopping, and sightseeing.
Room good, clean, roomy, metal banging noise spoilt sleep both nights
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Beautiful hotel overlooking harbour

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Superb location near to bars restaurants &. Walking distance to shops @ Sidney harbour.
Hotel was excellent clean & staff very helpful. Breakfast was superb . Don't go for evening meal restaurant too quite dark with no atmosphere. Food at night not good & wine very over priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Wonderful hotel great location

Posted Sep 30, 2016
A beautiful hotel right on the water, amazing breakfast buffet..wow wow wow! I was extremely impressed!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

Pretty old property

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Location
The hotel management should let people know of the construction that is going on in the hotel. I got a room right next to a closed for renovations corridor. That wasn't a pleasure, as the workers were loud at times and it was always dirty in the corridor right next to my room. The property is old and furniture is dated as well. The bathroom was tiny and the room had no space to even put a yoga mat really. When they are doe renovating all room it should be a great place to stay as the location is wonderful! Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: Nothing that I noticed
Location: No ideal location for going to SCG
Quick trip friendly hotel have everything you need there bar restaurant etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Wotif
Had a nice stay. In particular the waitstaff were exceptionally friendly. Twin room, perfect for what we needed. Location perfect walking distance to the harbour and an easy cab ride to other areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels