Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Wotif
Good hotel. Good Restaurant. Close to the M1. Great Staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norhtern NSW

One night stay.

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Neat modern accommodation conveniently located and provides good value.
Cons: More vigilant attention to the breakfast table. It is likely that a bus load of tourists will arrive for breakfast together.
Location: Good location.
Allowed into room early.Really helped us.Enjoyed a good night's sleep. No problems. Breakfast service did not keep up with demand in crowded dining area with items missing from the menu. We managed ok but I would have enjoyed a pastry with my coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient. Near the start/exit of a major highway

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Wotif
Clean, minimalust, comfortable hotel with courteous and helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient accomodation

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: convenient
Cons: better cleaning, more sound proofing. making sure people understand NO smoking inside rules
Location: close to family
room not as booked. bathroom dirty. woken during night by fire alarm. very noisy doors banging all night. not happy as very little sleep and long drive home so very tired
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel located near shops

Posted Mar 11, 2017
My kids and I liked staying at the hotel. We enjoyed our 2 days of family time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lSydney

Nice hotel near family.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Good value,satisfied.near everything,my relatives said will stay there next time coming to Sydney again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for a good price

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Wotif
Great for a short stay. They were able to let us check in early so we could get ready for a funeral in the afternoon. The staff were all very friendly particularly at the check in counter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Wotif
Great location to break up trip, rooms comfortable. Breakfast good value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Pleasant comfortable Motel

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Wotif
Great motel at reasonable price. Very clean, helpful friendly staff. Rooms are very functional and are kept clean. Nice bathroom and comfortable bedding. Free parking too.