Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Gute Lage, WiFi funktionierte meistens nicht oder sehr langsam, Frühstück nur bis 9
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Confirmed booking by phone after setting up online, then given different accommodation during check in. Exposed wires around electrical sockets, bed lights didn't work. Only positive: staff had good recommendations for the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Hotel is close to Kings Cross Station

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Close to St Vincent where we need everyday access to Friendly and considerate staff and manager.
Cons: Expedia advertisement says room for 2 but then when we got there the room is actually for 4
Location: Lots of shops nearby like Coles, etc
Joe was very helpful and also one of the receptionist guy who was very considerate. We had an emergency at St Vincent and we needed a place to stay for my cousin who's dad had a sudden heart failure. They are very supportive of the situation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nel complesso ok. la cucina è il problema

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Le attività, i giochi, la possibilità di distrarsi e la colazione e alcuni bbq gratuiti sono certamente un extra.
Cons: orari della cucina
Location: ottima posizione, vicino ad attrazioni, supermercati e locali.
Ho alloggiato al jolly swagman per una settimana. La struttura è nel complesso pulita e il prezzo era buono per una camera da tre posti letto. lostello organizza piacevoli serate. il vero neo è la cucina; occorre lasciare la chiave come deposito se si vuole utilizzare una pentola o una padella, ammesso che non siano già occupate. a quel punto bisogna sperare che i 4 fuochi non siano occupati, nel qual caso occorrerebbe optare per le piastre elettriche, molto lente e che sembrano non funzionare a un primo impatto. occorre lasciare un deposito anche per avere una tazza. inoltre la cucina è chiusa dalle nove del mattino alle dieci, e la sera chiude alle nove, a me sembra un po' prestino. checkout alle nove del mattino, un po' troppo presto anche per quello.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst ever

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Dirty room. Not friendly manager. And kitchen not convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leibzig

Schönes Hostel für Backpacker

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Ein tolles Hostel für Reisende mit vielen Backpackern. Eine sehr netter und Familiärer Umgang. Alles so wie es sein muss nur leider schließt die Küche leider bereits um 21:30. Sonst gibt es aber nichts zu beklagen :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

地下鉄、スーパーマーケット、郵便局に近い

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: ホテルのセキュリティがしっかりしている。
Location: マクドナルドが近くにあるので、小腹が空いた時には、とても便利な位置だと思います。
日本語で挨拶してくださるスタッフの方もいらっしゃるので、楽しい所です。 毎日、いろいろな催しをされています。(ピザデリバーの日、映画鑑賞の日など) 皆さん、優しくて仲良くなった方から誕生日のお祝いして頂きました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Good for stay couple day if you need an bed and shower frendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

괜찮았다

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
와이파이가 잡혔지만 안되더라구요 샤워실의 물이 너무 쫄쫄나와서 불편했어요 하지만 그외엔 다 만족했어요 나쁘지 않았어요 1층침대 원한다 남겼는데 아무말도 없이 그냥 2층이 배정되서 좀 그랬어요
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ebba

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels