Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from germab

Very good hostel !!!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
It was a really nice stay there , nice program for the evening where you get free drinks and entry in clubs . It's a very busy hostel and you get in contact with a lot of nice people easily . Was the best hostel I saw in Australia yet :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co USA

Basic Accommodation, Great location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
This hostel looks nice online. Good location in city, close to subway and buses. Bed and living facilities are basic, but decent. My only major complaint: Wifi is extremely slow... Does anyone remember dial up internet? Yeah slower than that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, good for a backpackers and price

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Wotif
Comfortable and clean living for a short stay. The toilets and showers were very clean and plenty available. The bedding was comfortable and clean. Very hot in the middle of Summer with one small fan - otherwise it was perfect for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Good hostel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Had private double room in hostel, friendly staff who are helpful and even helped me with my bags. Felt safe and location is excellent. As hostels go the showers were great and very clean! Check out is earl to say check in is late but they have 24 hour reception and allow late check in if you let them know in advance (some places aren't so accommodations with this in Sydney!)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No service, dirty, uncomfortable

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Wotif
you can see my review on google reviews! and I will post it on facebook!
5 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
The location is pretty good. Wifi connection is fast as well. But the value of the hotel is very poor. Old building, poor breakfast, bad front desk service, and not cheap
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay, would stay again! Great location, great price, free wifi, free breakfast and free airport pick up! What's not to love ;)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Hotel is in a good location with great perks like free airport pickup, free breakfast and good wifi. Really good value for money.