Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: great location close to everything
room was fine, small but clean and suited my stay. Staff were friendly, check in and out very simple and quick
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Convenient hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Desk staff very welcoming and helpful. No shuttle from airport to hotel but there is onenough from hotel to airport. My room was not serviced on 2 occasions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
It was good experience for me in this hotel. And i well be recommended to my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and was great for a night. Everything we needed.
Cons: The lift was old and did not level with the floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

位置方便,近King Cross Train Station

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: 交通方便,附近有早餐店及M記
Cons: 款式古舊,有小昆蟲
在2016年9月16日入住1晚,需在10am前退房。位置在King Cross Station,只需要走大約3分鐘就到, 最重要是如果有大型行李都很方便,因為火車站出口有扶手電梯。建議如果想便宜乘車到國際機場的旅客,可以由King Cross 乘火車到Mascot,然後轉乘400公車線經過3站就到International Airport,單程費用大約是AU$4, 約半小時能到。此外,該地區是紅燈區,我們到達時,街上是成人酒吧,有很多性感女郎。我們到達時大約晚上7點,酒店沒有門鈴,因此在門口拍門, 幸好有人來開門。然後大門旁邊的房間就是Receptionist,她沒有收按金, Check in時給予1張房卡。升降機是古舊的款式,與地面是上升了一格。打開房門後, 見到床上有小昆蟲經過,同行家人就很不高興。房間的裝修及家私已經是舊款,燈光暗淡,這令我睡得不好。本想在臨睡前看一下書本,床頭柜上有坐枱燈,我研究很久都不知道如何開,找不到燈制。派到的房好像是尾房 (或尾2),左右旁邊的房間為什麼都沒有房牌 (?) (真正尾房沒有房牌, 而且門外掛著DO NOT DISTURD, 是職員房嗎?)。房內設有廚房,配備微波爐+電熱水壺,因我第2天就要離開,所以沒有使用到, 長住會很方便, 在超市買食物可以叮熱。設備齊全,碗杯碟都有, 還有沙發, 叉電位算很多。我們晚上需要出外,回來時,需要用房卡插感應器開大門 (Receptionist 已下班), 插了很多次都感應失敗, 迫不得已又要拍門, 幸好有人來開門, 開門叔叔說房卡沒問題 (但我們2人真的輪流插了5次以上都失敗)。整體來說,房間算很大, 硬件都是很好的, 可是我實在在這環境中睡不著, 尤其是燈光慘淡之下。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasilia, Brazil

Boa relação qualidade-preço

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Localização e funcionários
Cons: Precisa de uma modernização das instalações
Location: Muitas lojas, supermercados, restaurantes, transportes públicos, perto de centro.
Ótima localização, perto de transportes públicos, ATMs, restaurantes, lojas, central, tranquilo, cozinha equipada.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: The location
Location: Kings Cross, right on your door, great eateries, bars and close to everything.
Whilst in a very good location, the hotel is quite run down on the outside and foyer, the rooms are quite ok. The bathroom has been done up, a fantastic power shower with plenty of hot water. Beds perfectly comfy as well. Staff very welcoming and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toowoomba qld

nice hotel close to shops

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: easy access to various places
Cons: elevator
Location: kings cross, plenty of pubs,food outlets etc
room was lovely and fresh, easy access, friendly staff and close facilities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great hotel at affordable price . Spacious room and bathroom and kitchenette. I had the roslyn suite it's worth paying a little bit more for that compared to the studio room.