Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Danielle from clayton

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms weren't bad for the price. cockroaches in the kitchen. One girl on staff was really unfriendly but the guy that checked me in was nice. Great location and it's cheap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Pricey for what you get.
1 out of 5
by ANDRES from chile

just for teenagers

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
The worst hostel i have ever been.Great hostels for the same price even closer to the beach and centre. Don't lose your money as I did.
1 out of 5
by ノブ from 海から少し離れている

最悪のレセプション

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
対応が悪すぎて受付でキャンセルしました。夜7時を過ぎそうなら、絶対にやめた方がいいです。 当日予約も。 ため息をつきながら対応。 カード決済の確認が取れないのでパスポートを預かると言い出しました。 予約はあるが、 支払いがまだだと。 しかも怒りながら。 カーパーキングが必要だと言うと またため息。 ムカつき過ぎて帰りました。 ここの受付の女性は最悪。 パーティーがずっと開かれているようで中はめちゃくちゃうるさかったです。 カーパーキングは狭すぎて場合によっは出せなくなります。 日本人であればここは避けた方が良いと思う。
4 out of 5
by Kieran from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Close to everything
Cons: Crowded room
Location: Outstanding
Facilities: Basic; Value: Bargain; Service: Sufficient; Cleanliness: Hygienic ; Good atmosphere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice nice

Posted Jun 29, 2014
A great short stay accommodation place. Friendly people and not too rowdy.
3 out of 5
by Guan

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Toilets and bathrooms are ok
Cons: Killed about 10 cockroaches in 3 nights in my dorm.
Location: Wonderful
Facilities: Old; Value: Cheap; Service: Below average; Cleanliness: Filthy, Grubby; Kitchen is really untidy and unclean
3 out of 5
by Marc from Vancouver, BC

Staff were inhospitable. They looked tired.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: close to the beach
Cons: Customer Service
Location: Beach and Manly Amenities
Just one night here. the service could have been a lot better,
4 out of 5
by Debbie from Australia - SA - Adelaide

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: BBQ didnt look clean, but its just a BBQ...
Location: Inspiring
Facilities: Unpretentious; Value: Bargain; Service: Friendly; Cleanliness: Clean; my first stay ion a backpackers, will def do it again.
4 out of 5
by Lucinda from Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Inexpensive; Service: Good, Friendly; Cleanliness: Bit messy.; Nice and close to everything