Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Wotif
Ok, considering the price. Avoid the bedroom next door to the toilet, if possible.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel. First, we did not know that we have to share the bathroom with 9 other rooms. The female bathroom was with one toilet and one shower only! As the bathroom was very small, the floor was always wet after someone had a shower. Our double bed room was very small and there was nothing in it except two beds and a wardrobe. Another disadvantage is that the only two plugs are behind a bed and you cannot use them properly. Would not stay here ever again. Far too expensive for the simple facilities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Warning: backpackers

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: nothing, we didn't end up staying!
Cons: own bathroom and kitchen facilities!
We were under the impression we had a bathroom. Expedia did not mention that this is literally only a tiny square room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lorraine from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The friendly staff that were so helpful
Cons: Nothing bad to report
Location: Just right
Facilities: Above average; Value: Affordable; Cleanliness: Spick and span; the bowl of fruit for the guests, close to the beach, cafes and transport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Booked a room with 3 single beds. Turned up late in the evening very tired and ready for a sleep to find a room with a small double and a single. With 3 adult males this was not ideal. Very basic and noisy accommodation at a higher than budget price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Touriste

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Éviter chambre sur rue bruyante
5 out of 5
by Michael from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Perfect, Australia
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Bargain; Service: Go the extra mile; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
1 out of 5
by Will from Australia - NSW - Hunter Valley

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Wotif
Location: Too noisy
Facilities: Horrible; Value: Rip-off; Service: Inferior; Cleanliness: Grubby;
2 out of 5
by Miriam from Australia - QLD - Regional QLD

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: It was in Manly
Cons: Like a hostel - priced like an expensive hotel.
Location: Short walk to beach.
Facilities: Shabby, Horrible, Bare minimum; Value: Rip-off; Service: Awful, No staff present. ; Cleanliness: Room ok. Grounds messy.; No staff were present on arrival. There were broken things and old clothes strewn around courtyard.