Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shops & Ferry and 1 block to beach.

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Close to everything and secure
Cons: It needs a lift, but I don't think it is possible.
Location: Good location about a block to beach pubs, restaurants.
The place was clean and comfortable, the bathroom needs renovation. The hotel is in the process of renovation, which was no inconvenience to me. I needed to ask for another blanket. For the price it was good and convenient to everything. It has about 36 stairs and no lift.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Manly er skøn. Lejligheden er uden aircon, kogeplade og der er kun rene håndklæder hver 4. dag, ellers ok sted til pengene.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
Was inconvenient having to check in at another site but the service recieved was pleasant. Room was clean but had issues with the quality of the finish. Comfortable enough for budget accomodation and good kitchenware. Great location and good stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The position, position.
When I arrived at the apartments there was no sign to say where I was and a phone number that i rang. I then had to walk to the nearest backpackers to pay and get the key. The room had dirty walls and looked nothing like the pictures. I was emabarissed when my daughter arrived as I had told her that it was going to be a nice apartment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

マンリー中心地から遠くなく、価格も手頃

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: 価格帯、地理的ロケーション
Cons: ホテルのフロントが別な場所にあったのですが、 もうすこしアナウンスして欲しかった.
Location: マンリービーチ
マンリー港からも近く、繁華街へも徒歩3分と地理的なロケーションは最高です。 それと、突然のアーリーチェックインにも快く対応してくれました。 不満な点としては、タオルは一週間替えてもらえず、部屋の清掃も不十分でした。 それでも価格を含めて総合的に判断すると、 次回も宿泊したいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to ferries, beaches & shops

Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: No airconditioning in the unit, however a small heater is supplied and windows open wide to let in a nice sea breeze
Hotel in a great location close to the beach, ferries to the city and shops. The price of the hotel was very economical and was a lovely room. As you enter the foyer, you are faced with a large flight of stairs which was a little inconvenient carrying luggage, however it was manageable. I am unaware of a lift in the building, however there may have been one in the car park. Parking was optional for a fee, but being a weekend we chose to park in the street. There is very limited parking close to the hotel. Mostly limited and paid parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to rest your head

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great place if you are only using it to sleep
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katoomba

Good budget accommodation close to beach.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Close to beach. Quiet and reasonably priced.
Location: Manly has everything there. Nightlife, beach, musuems and snorkelling. Also Sydney is only a ferry ride away.
Read reviews and decided to go ahead with booking although had reservations. Most of the negatives wouldn't bother us such as parking (we came by ferry), key at another location (only around the corner) and lots of stairs (no big deal for us as we're used to walking). People complained about cleanliness and uncomfortable bed. We did not find this to be the case. The room was reasonably clean and the beds were comfortable. It is budget accommodation not luxury. If you want better facilities and comfort you have to pay for it!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Basic no frills apartment

Posted Mar 9, 2015
This is a bare minimum apartment. It has a hostel feel to it. Rather dreary but it was fine for one night. Good choice if you are in a budget. A set of dishes, microwave, mini-fridge and kettle were provided. Not many towels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leider nicht sauber aber erschwinglich

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage, nur einige Meter vom Strand und vom Hafen entfernt. Die Sauberkeit lässt leider zu wünschen übrig, was nicht am Personal sondern am Management liegt, denn eine Reinigung alle 8 Tage ist definjtiv zu wenig. Das Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und sehr freundlich.