Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunshine Coast

Great for work accommodation

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Reasonably priced, parking available at a cost, lovely staff, great location.
Location: Fantastic location, right in the middle of everything. Close to bars, restaurants, sight-seeing options, great walk along the beach/cliff.
I needed a room for one night, so booked online. All very easy to do. When I arrived, I found that the Manly Food & Wine Festival was happening. There were people everywhere, lots of food and drinks, great venues. Everywhere you looked, there was something happening. It was brilliant. Hotel Steyne is nice and close, great views from the rooftop bars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from country nsw

Fabulous position room clean but small.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Manly Paradise very clean friendly motel. Lots of convenience with position opposite beach and close to Corso! Temperature controlbin each room perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW

The room was very comfortable and modern.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Close to the beach and facilities in the area
Location: Plenty to do in the area, great food and lots to do.
We had a dgreat stay and enjoyed our time at this motel, the room was well appointed and there is a pool but to cold to swim this time of the year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Lastminute
Cons: bathroom amenities.
Very friendly staff, great location in the heart of Manly Beach and comfortable beds - good access to pay tv channels as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Coast

Central to every .. love the oxen view

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Wotif
We were only in many for a night, this was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Great motel, clean, basic amenities - everything you need as a tourist. Close to the beach and very central.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, England

Great Hotel overlooking the beach

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Nothing
Location: 10 minutes to Manly Pier and hence Sydney. Walk round North Heads gives great views
We were delayed and the reception staff stayed on to book us in. Used car parking which was no problem (it was underneath the apartment block). Views at sunrise were stunning. Plenty of places to eat within 10 minutes walk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good position

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Wotif
Nice clean hotel, but there was a ridiculous walk to get to the undercover parking, and the layout of the room was wrong. Kitchenette one end eating bench at the other end.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and enjoyable

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The weather was terrible but because the hotel was so close to everything it made it easier to find things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can see the beach from the hotel!

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Wotif
We had a great experience at Manly apartments. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. They allowed us to check in 3 hours before check in time! The only down fall I can see was that the room is quite small. But very clean. You can walk across the street and hit the beach and the hotel is in a great spot for shops/ restaurants. Good pick!