Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very spacious units in a great location.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We were so comfortable and had an awesome holiday! The unit was huge and had everything we needed. We would love to come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tasmania

Big apt close to everything in manly

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: The room was great
Cons: Better wifi , provide basic tea coffee and shampoo shower gel.
Location: Great location on the beach front. Three restuarants right outside main strip and ferry terminal 5/10 mins away
Spacious apt all the expected facilities big outdoor space. We had room 10 which does not have any view of the ocean. Only down points wifi is very unreliable and no tea coffee milk provided. Also no shower gel,or shampoo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well worth it

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Brilliant location, great stay for a week, very well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Fantastic apartments right on Manly Beach

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Fantastic stay. Great spot. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Manly seaside apartments

Posted May 22, 2017
Very handy for local restaurants 2 bed. large Apartment. Car space included. Right opposit the beach for swim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Awesome hotel great location

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not at all
Location: Was a little far off for us with walking distance for us to shopping area but overcame this with a hired vehicle so not a problem
Although are stay was due to a family bereavement the time in the hotel was awesome my sister an I have medical problem her being in a wheel chair had no problem with access. Very comfortable an spacious with a wonderful view. Would gladly stay there again an would recommend to anyone. Thank you for recommending this for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice, modern, large apartment

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Large, modern, value for money, comfortable beds, car parking.
Location: Located north manly which is a bit more quiet, and away from the hustle and bustle of manly wharf or the corso. But still only a short walk away.
From the beginnng the service from booking agent was great - helpful, polite and accommodating. The welcome back with late check in instructions was great and personalized. The rooms had their heaters on making the welcome to the room really comfortable. Main thing was size of the apartment compared to the size at the novotelor seven. Plus modern, and comfortable beds. Great place to stay to escape from Sydney. Parking is also a huge advantage in busy manly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't stay at the apartment overlooking the beach

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: It was clean and comfortable
Cons: It needs to be advertised if you are not staying in the apartment that are being shown in the pictures, or a different location.
Location: Weather, food and beach were great
We thought that we were staying at an apartment over looking the beach, but ended up down the street in an apartment wedged between two buildings, with little natural light, and damp.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: the staff were friendly
Cons: clearly state where the 2 bed apartment is before booking and some pictures would be helpful
I booked a 2 bed apartment which on the website had views overlooking the beach. On arrival we were directed to a share house the next block up the road. There were 6 2 bed apartments in only 2 of which belonged to the hotel we stayed at.Very disappointed we had no view, the parking we had was under the original hotel so a walk with 2 kids and baggage wasn't appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to everything. Very nice

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Great apartment to settle in for a relaxing fun holiday